My activities today | taking children to school, shopping at the market and going for an evening walk

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY5 months ago

IMG_20240126_095939_388@-546122562.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine wherever you are, well today started with a very perfect morning with activities as usual, waking up at dawn, because I wanted to carry out the prayer which is the most important thing in everything, after When I pray, I have to make breakfast for my son because he brings his lunch to school. Understandably, because he is still in kindergarten, the children bring food to school to eat with their friends, the food is whatever they like, some bring rice, some brought a cake, according to each one's wishes and this year my son entered elementary school, I am happy to see my son who is now growing up, I hope he can become a pious and religious child and become the pride of both parents, keep the spirit of love in living This mortal life, the joy on his face is happiness for me, parents just want to see their children successful and always happy

IMG_20240126_093102_185@1518293515.jpg

IMG_20240126_093057_605@1798857527.jpg

After my son went to school, I waited for my little son to wake up, because he was a little late getting up in the morning, I cleaned the house, swept the room, waited for my little one to wake up, when finished he woke up from his sleep, I bathed him and gave him food, and I invited my husband to accompany me shopping at the market and I closed my stall, and we went to the market which is not far from my village. I bought chicken and vegetables for this afternoon's cooking, and bought other kitchen necessities, so that I don't have to go every day. market, so I shopped so I could use it for the next few days, being a housewife you have to be as generous as possible even though it's a little tiring, after I finished shopping I went straight home because my son wouldn't be home from school for long, I was afraid he'd cry no one in the house.

IMG_20240126_093349_642@1691288662.jpg

When I got home I put my baby son to sleep, after that I had to continue cooking for the family because noon arrived, I cleaned the chicken and wanted to just fry it because the family likes fried chicken, especially my son, the child's choice is more important because he likes it. I will also eat more, that's what makes me enthusiastic about cooking for my beloved family, children's needs are important for their better growth, and I also cook boiled vegetables, vegetables that have a lot of vitamins are better for health, after I After finishing cooking, I took a shower and prayed Dhuhur, then slept and rested for a while.

IMG_20231226_175516_400@46797943.jpg

In the afternoon after I woke up from my rest, I immediately took a shower again and prayed the afternoon prayer, suddenly my husband asked me to go out for a walk in the afternoon, he said, and I immediately got ready to go out, and packed up the children too, and we went on our way. the motorbike we had at that time, on the way my husband wanted to eat fried food, I laughed out loud, I answered so I wanted to go out and eat fried food, only fried food, something else kek, or meatballs, that's what I answered, my husband still wants to eat fried food, okay? I did it, maybe I really wanted this delicious thing, and we went to the place where we usually stop, my husband ate a lot, and also ordered bandret water, this is very suitable when relaxing in the afternoon, I smiled happily seeing them like this , evening arrived, we went home, and also bought some for my parents at home. That's a short story from me, I hope you like it.

IMG_20240126_175921_392@1071757037.jpg

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


Sort:  
 5 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 5 months ago  

Thank you very much for your support.