Confectionery shop for purchasing essential products.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY21 days ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62

Friends,Grettings everyone

I hope everyone is well. I hope you are all having a wonderful time with your families. We have to buy many necessary things according to family needs. Today I have come up with product review where I aim to buy all the products I need along with product shopping and price list. Aseanhive community came to you all with today's shopping. I hope you all with the price of this product and product picture. Love the shopping experience.

All essential products I love to buy. Although I have guests at my house, I am interested in visiting this confectionery shop to buy various products. Welcome to Sunday everyone. In today's shopping I bought Saltage Biscuits which is one of my favorite biscuits costing only 70 taka. However, it is not possible to bargain in these confection shops. Because basically all the owners sell products according to fixed price in these shops.

Here I am going to show the requirement of wheel powder along with the price of the product. The most important requirement was this wheel powder. I ran out of wheel powder the day before yesterday. Couldn't buy the wheel powder at the right time due to not remembering. So some clothes were piled up. So I was able to go to Confession store and buy the product I needed and also know about the need and demand of this product.

Rice glutinous rice always helps to make pita. Also, I usually like to buy rice flour to meet the needs of the family. Such products always meet our needs as well as demand. There are many things we can buy from others and they are all very beautiful and affordable. Although preparing this rice flour is a very difficult task. We saw that people in rural areas used to soak rice to make batter. If it was a lot of hard work. Now there are many technology era so new technology break this glue by machine. It also makes human activities easier.

Tea leaves give us a new way to stay fresh. All activities should be done immediately with a cool head to awaken the feeling of having a morning snack. Always tea leaves meet the needs of all our family very easily. Also, tea is a very necessary product for entertaining relatives. Ispahani Mirzapur Tea Always love to stock this product for my family. This tea has a lot of freshness and fragrance.

Lollipops are especially loved by children. Kids love to eat lollipops all the time. So buys lollipops for my daughter sometimes. Not without taking it. I like to buy such lollipops because she gets very angry with me. I hope all the necessary products will delight you.

Today's awesome product review is just what I needed. I am very happy and motivated to share with you about this essential product of mine. Also all the products always help to meet all my needs. The Creator has always endowed all of you with all abilities. I am happy to share this amazing product review with you today.

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

ClassPhotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing all camera
Photographer@mdakash62

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62
Sort:  

From the given products, It proves how different our country is. ☺️

Congratulations @mdakash62! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
 20 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ