Convert prices with product reviews and price hikes

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62

Friends,Grettings everyone

Hello I hope you all are having a great time. I am also good with all your prayers. Today I am going to talk about product reviews and price conversions with price hikes through aseanhive community. I hope all of you will carefully base this essential purchase today to beautify and awaken the wonderful feeling.

I have tried to show all the required products here. Everything in the current market has gone double youth. Increased the price of all products by more than 15% which is very expensive for the public. They set out to find different ways to meet people's needs. But it always seems that due to the increase in prices, it has become very tough to meet the needs of myself and my family. Day by day the prices of essential products are increasing like instability. Pricing is not in conflict with price inflation.

First let me tell you about Sagudana, the price of this product is 90 taka. One of the essential products is this sagodana. Sagudana is generally very liked by children. This sagudana is very nutritious for children who are hungry and even though 250 grams of sagudana is priced at Rs 90 per bottle.

Here you can see Meril Revive Powder. I love this powder so much that I always consider it a must-have product. These products are usually very low in price but have great performance. Especially powder is a very convenient and necessary product for our hot season. Although the price of 100 grams of powder here is usually 50 taka in Bangladeshi taka. Its current hive price is 1.33 hive.

This jui coconut oil is usually a must-have product for me. I use coconut oil from time to time. Through which my hair stops thickening and hair fall. I always love its amazing benefits. So I went to the store and happily bought this product and brought it home and took pictures to show it to you. Although this product costs 200 grams of oil exactly at 200 rupees. However, due to the upward movement of the market price, at one time we used to buy this oil at Tk 140. Here 60 taka increase is shown which is very expensive.

Glycerin is one of my favorite products. Usually I prefer to use with cream. Although the price of this product is low, but according to the previous team, the current market price is increasing a lot. The village price of this glycerine is usually 50 taka. While some market prices are higher, demand for the product has decreased for many. We can prevent waste if we want. Also we can make ourselves aware by using the necessary products. I hope you all have a wonderful time. I always like to share some things from my personal life with you.

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

ClassPhotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing all camera
Photographer@mdakash62

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62
Sort:  
 last month  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ