Planting mango seeds in undergrowth forest of Sundarbans.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62

Friends,Grettings everyone

Hello I hope everyone is doing well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with the prayers of all of you. Today I will discuss with you how to plant trees and save the environment through the block-based high platform #Asianhive community. The Creator is always with that great sense of great creation. Created everything from the world's rivers, canals, ponds, forests, jungles to insects. The Great Rabbul Alamin has given humanity a specific nature of living with that feeling. Through which we can keep our breathing active.

We know the whole world knows that the human race is always mortal. Death will come. So I think we go anywhere in the world to travel or conduct various activities. We can plant trees or seeds in different ways if we want. We visited the Sundarbans and saw the environment and enjoyed its beauty. Went here and ate mangoes which were really delicious these mangoes. I thought not to waste my time. I started working to protect the environment.

Planting trees has always been my favorite. Even when I go home I don't care for plants with joy. Every man should take care of trees like this, planting trees and seeds. Then after we ate the mangoes I took the mango seeds and dug the soil with a knife and planted them. Although the forest area is full of trees all around. Still I think tree planting should play a very important role here. Trees always provide an opportunity to protect birds and animals. Various fruits play an important role in feeding and feeding animals.

So let us plant trees to save nature and environment. Everyone's extraordinary skills should always be put to use in planting trees. Through which we can play an important role in protecting our climate change. Nature and environment always enliven me. Let us protect the forest by planting different plants to protect the nature and environment.

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

ClassPhotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing all camera
Photographer@mdakash62

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62
Sort:  
 last month  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ