The beauty of the river and the sky is unique in nature 24/02/2024

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62

Friends,Grettings everyone

Who wants to dance this blissful feeling alive. As the night sky tries to light up the night's reservoir. In the same way, the rising sun in the morning is mixed with the light of the day. Then in the afternoon, that sun appears. As the light comes, the sun in the daytime sky fades away. Suddenly I see the friendship of the moon with the stars in the night sky as if the embrace of the heart is fulfilling.

Sylhet sky photography

The sky at the end of this afternoon was really beautiful. So I am presenting some pictures in front of you. Which makes me love everyone. Also, I always prefer to give priority to my own wishes. I always want freedom, I want free open sky, I want to live freely. I want to fly freely, I want to travel freely to different places. I want. But still I think I am nobody.

But in many ways we spend our lives confined to our four walls. We are very lucky to see such a beautiful sky. Therefore, if you get a chance, look for a beautiful sky in a new place.

In the far distance, various boats are waiting for someone. Such scenes fascinate me. The environment and the endless motion of the boat gives nature a real shape. The weather there and the patchy white colors of the sky are truly diverse and a landing of birdsong.

As if there is a huge current connected wireless over the river, the effectiveness of these huge wireless for connecting the current from one side of the river to the other side was immense. A best effort to send the lights of people beyond. I want to be swept away by the tide of such an extraordinary river.

I have always loved to roam. I took these pictures on a walk, usually by boat. Which is really fun and worth enjoying. The sky and the river saw that love very closely. Some such words float in the heart. Many people go for a walk there and then take these photographs from the boat in the middle of the river. But the sky was beautiful so the photographs made me happy and calm. I had very little experience of traveling on the river, as a child I was often very afraid of riding in a boat. But even then I had very little experience in boating. Through this trip I was able to complete my experience. We did a journey of about four hours in this boat. But now I realize how great its beauty is. Which makes our hearts soft and tender. And I saw such beauty of the sky for the first time in my life. Which gives mesmerizing view of the boat swaying with the waves of the river. I have had language experience on boats. It makes me want to go there again and again. Truly the beauty of that river and sky was amazing.

Sylhet rever

But that day the sky was white and more densely white. Although the reflection of the sky is not red. Those who fell into the river due to which the river also took on a beautiful beauty. But somehow the beauty in the river and the sky has never been seen like this before. Then again a pleasant atmosphere is true. What I was so fascinated by was finding ways to create amazing scenes. And I was seeing such a situation existed inside me. Along with that, the sound of the river water and such a beautiful environment is really a great feeling. Which is never to be forgotten.

It looked like a beautiful evening scene, but it was the son of the afternoon sun, full of potatoes on one side. And on one side, the fascination of the evening is drowning in the darkness. Such beauty and different feelings make my heart travel further. Many are afraid to travel by river. But once I was scared but now I am very brave. Today I am happy and inspired to share with you something amazing about river travel experience. I think it's important for everyone to have all the skills

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Classriver & sky photography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing all camera
Photographer@mdakash62

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62
Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Sunset watching is very perfect in the place my friend. Your country contains lots of good sceneries that is perfect for traveling adventure. 👍👏

 3 months ago  

thank you so much for your cooperation with your concern. may God bless you with my heart my dear friend.

 3 months ago  

You're welcome my friend. Continue to share your unique post here in our Community. 👍🙏☺️

 3 months ago  

Yes my dear aseanhive community is my favorite community thanks for your opinion.we are friend allwas be friend

It seems that the sky and water are merging together. It is a wonderful scene. Please tell me which river it is. I like your photography very much. In one word, it is wonderful.

 3 months ago  

thank you so much for your wonderful comment may God bless you with my heart my dear friend. really it's amazing

Amazing photography shared by you with amazing nature, please be connected to engage with us.

 3 months ago  

thank you so much for your opinion god bless you with my heart my dear friend

 3 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 3 months ago  

Thanks for your opinion