Hive Station on the Go!

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

hive station!.png

I am already on the eleventh hour of submitting my entry for the HIVE Station challenge initiated by @justineparke. :D Nonetheless, I am submitting my entry because the photos I have here's been sitting in my phone gallery for days now. LOL

So here it goes.
I usually make my posts in my Lenovo Ideapad S210 Touch. This is not an updated netbook but still serves it purpose. It is easier for me to create post in the netbook since it has bigger screen compared to my mobile phones. Though I also do posts in my phone from time to time. Specially when laziness strikes in transferring photos from my photo to my netbook. :D

I have a corner in our home with a table where my netbook is located. I asked my daughter to take a photo of me before taking a selfie.

279819056_682720262961632_2399709281669912497_n.jpg

279828226_1098569251076415_4659727282525351592_n.jpg

As I've mentioned, I also use my mobile phone for posting, commenting and upvoting posts in Hive.

279450223_525115255949876_7718176311386330079_n.jpg

279532359_3150983355174980_9115268568343542466_n.jpg

I have to smartphones. It is all Vivo brand. I had the first one 4 years ago, my Vivo Y71. It is the first phone I used for my Hive activities until early this year, my husband bought me a new one, Vivo Y33s. Higher memory and storage. The advantage of using a smartphone in doing Hive activities is that it is very handy. I can do posting, commenting and upvoting almost anywhere. But when it comes to convenience with formatting my blog, I prefer to use my netbook.

There you go, my HIVE STATION! Depending on the time and convenience I can either use my netbook or my smartphones.

Thank you for reaching this far! I know you also got your Hive Station. I've read some of the entries too.

Until next time!

Love,
Met

me2selahFooterHive.png
Banner credits to @justineparke.

Sort:  

Ang ganda naman ng station mo sis 😍

 2 years ago  

Thank you sis!

 2 years ago  

Nice netbook, yes phone posting is versatile anywhere you can post.

 2 years ago  

Anywhere gyud Ate.if sa phone.

Maaliwalas at malinis, I like your hive station ate met 😍 ka nice sa imong netbook, Maka format gyud maayo 😊 at the same time iba tlga may smartphone, can blog anywhere ❤️

 2 years ago  

Inayos ko lang Je para d makitang magulo hahaha

 2 years ago  

I give !BEER


Hey @me2selah, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

That's a nice set-up. Having two phones is a big advantage because of the convenience. I also prefer editing on a laptop. It feels better to type on "chiclet" keys than a mobile phone's virtual keyboard. !PIZZA

 2 years ago  

So true! I found it difficult to type on the touchscreen keypads. Thanks for the pizza!

Welcome. Have a nice day sa pamilya! 😁

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@juanvegetarian(2/5) tipped @me2selah (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Nice setup!

 2 years ago  

Thank you!

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  

Thank you so much!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much!

 2 years ago  

Nice Hive-Station, simple but purposeful. We are similar, I will always feel more comfortable and efficient creating my drafts on a computer, but I don't mind commenting and voting from my phone.

 2 years ago  

Great thing there are smartphones that we can use anywhere.

 2 years ago  

ay maau kay naay in ani nga contest.. nahuman na guro ni sis? ehehe wla ko ka join

 2 years ago  

Humana ni sis. Atong monday mn guro to.

 2 years ago  

aww mao lage sis