You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ticking Off The Pre-Flight Checklist ✔️ COVID Test In Downtown Paramaribo 😷

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Our children are also worried about the swab tests. :D since we are also traveling next month. But so far, according to the info we got, we don't need the test for the travel. Only the full vaccination card is needed. Hopefully it will not change next month.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

For international flights I think the PCR test is required whether vaccinated or not, but I'm not sure if all countries are following this protocol. I guess it's possible to catch the virus while vaccinated and show no symptoms while spreading it around. I just can't wait for life to return to a sense of normalcy. I think it will be many more years to come, but I must have hope.