Iftar Day #18 Ramadhan

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Salam & have a good day everybody. Its the 18th days of Ramadhan and we have another two weeks for Syawal or Aidil-Fitri. Here is another chapter about my break-fasting.

img_0.5564607228916905.jpg

We went for Korean food this time. Its located in Centre Point Shopping Mall, Kota Kinabalu. Its called "Mukbang" and im satisfied with all the food that we ordered.

img_0.1504337416677587.jpg

So we ordered the set food courses which include few dishes such as Gimbap, Tteoboki, spicy ramen, chicken, etc. I will try to find what the name for the other dish.

img_0.39589633557543086.jpg

Im satisfied with the taste. And im sure I will be there again for my Korean Food. Or maybe i can just order it by grab food. I would rate this 9/10. 🤭

img_0.3586463566088626.jpg
GIMBAP

img_0.49649422190905507.jpg
TTEOBOKI

img_0.5019939555216423.jpg
(Will seach for this name,sorry) 🤭

img_0.951684208885337.jpg
SPICY & GARLIC KOREAN CHICKEN

Thats all for the break-fasting today. Its so so YUMMY, and Im so full. Thank You God for the food.
Thanks for feeding my stomach and feeding my soul with good vibes. Thanks for giving me such good companies.

img_0.6004711125208282.jpg

My name is Melissa, you can called me Mell or GOKU, I was born to be different, I was here to be Myself. Smile and be kind, Miss Libra.
Born : 0ctober,15th
(Some quotes were made from people that was born on these date.)
❤️ And light people...🌹

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Those look like some tasty dishes, I love Korean food. Welcome to the ASEAN Hive Community, nice to see more and more Malaysians joining.

Friendly tip - don't forget to check the community rules. We recommend a minimum 250+ word count minimum for your post body. This standard helps to maintain community value and keep ASEAN Hive a place for curators to find quality content.

 2 years ago  

@justinparke hello there.. thanks for the comment. And ill take note about the rules in writing on the ASEAN Hive Community. I tend to make my mistake quite often here. Do let me know what to do and don't. Im kinda newbie here.. 🤭😊

Congratulations @mell79! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Thank u so much @hivebuzz for the reward. Really appreciate it.. ❤️

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  

Thank You @asean.hive for the upvote. Love from Malaysia. Stay Safe & Take Care..🌹