You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business visa acquired. No more visa runs for me

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 months ago

Congrats! I bet that removed a lot of the stress/anxiety of having to do visa runs and whatever other problems would arise trying to live there without a confirmed document of residency.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

it really is a huge load off my mind. Every 3 months I would have rather intense anxiety when I was out of the country wondering if they were going to let me back in and thinking about how incredibly difficult it would be to get my dog to wherever I ended up, not to mention all of my stuff. This is an expensive move, but the right move.

We decided to order the development of virtual corporate cards, with the help of which we could regulate our company's expenses and control this. I believe that this is very important and this solution was a unique implementation. We found Virtual Corporate Cards from Wallester which is the leading company on the market in this matter. We read the details of their work on the website and realized that this is a great option, and we are really happy to cooperate with this company.