My Daily Story 7/2/2024 : Today I took my daughter out to play at the playground in front of the village in the evening.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 months ago

IMG_20240207_190617.jpg

Hello everyone.
This evening after I finished cooking dinner at 6:30 p.m., I brought my two daughters who were looking forward to me quickly finishing dinner. Because the two of them wanted to go out and play on scooters and rollerblades at the playground in front of the village. After I hurriedly prepared the three dishes and put them on the table, the children were delighted and quickly invited me out to the playground as they had prepared equipment for playing on scooters and rollerblades. Before going out to play, I prepared water in bottles to prepare for the children. I took the water bottle and the keys and opened the door, then we walked towards the playground. My oldest daughter carried her rollerblades ahead of me and my youngest daughter to the playground. But I still walked behind my youngest daughter who was trying to get on her scooter to reach the playground as well. Today the atmosphere is quite cool. Looking at the sky, you will see that it is dark and overcast with fog. I could hear the sound of the plane but I couldn't see the plane in the sky because the sky was quite cloudy, so I could only hear the sound of the plane flying over our heads.

IMG_20240207_190634.jpg

IMG_20240207_190646.jpg

IMG_20240207_191139.jpg

When they arrived at the playground, the children were playing with the toys they had brought. I sat and watched my children nearby to watch out for danger. Soon my eldest daughter asked to walk to her friend's house across from the playground. As for my youngest daughter, she plays next to me. She ran to play on the slide with me following close behind. Sometimes I take photos of my daughter in various poses whether she's sliding down a play equipment or running on the grass or even playing on a swing. It's a natural pose that can be seen as a form of art. And it can be a good memory in the future of me and my children.
And another thing in May that will be 2 months from now. My youngest daughter will have her heart checked and may have surgery soon, so every day I want to be close to her and try to make him as happy as possible. I am very worried about this. So today I'm trying to do my best as a mother.

IMG_20240207_190609.jpg

IMG_20240207_191059.jpg

IMG_20240207_191348.jpg

IMG_20240207_191332.jpg

IMG_20240207_191217.jpg

And sometimes I admire the evening atmosphere. Now the wind is blowing softly, which can be seen from the rustling leaves. The atmosphere at this time in Malaysia is not yet completely dark. At the playground, the lights have already been turned on. Because if the sky is dark, this playground will still be lit with lights as usual. I let the kids play on the playground for almost an hour, then we walked home to get ready to shower and eat dinner together.Thank you to all my friends who stopped by to see the photos and articles I shared today.

Thank you to all my friends who have followed and supported me all along.
Thank you very much

Sort:  
 3 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 3 months ago  

Thank you for supporting

 3 months ago  Reveal Comment
 3 months ago  

Yes...the evening atmosphere is the best.