Statue of the year of birth animal at the shrine.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY13 days ago

Hello all friends.
Yesterday at 6:00 p.m., my husband and I took our daughter out to eat again. We drove to our regular restaurant because today we wanted to eat dry noodles. We went to the restaurant located in the shrine as usual. When we arrived in the large area in front of the shrine We were looking for a parking space today and chose to park near the statue of the animal of the year of birth. When the children got out of the car, they ran towards the various animal statues that were lined up at a considerable distance. My youngest daughter was very excited and she shouted and asked me what year she was born. Because she wanted to run towards her birth animal. Haha. 🤣🤣 It was so cute and funny that my daughter ran towards the pig statue, her birth animal.


When she found out that her birth year was the pig statue in front of her, she immediately hugged her and asked me to take a photo for her. My youngest daughter. She had fun posing for photos. I looked at her and smiled happily at the cuteness and innocence of the children. After I finished taking pictures for my youngest daughter. Now it was the eldest daughter's turn. She knew what year she was born, so she walked over to the animal statue next to her. My eldest daughter's birth animal is a goat. She walked in and did the same thing as her sister, which was to pose for a photo with animal born of year.



After that, the youngest daughter asked? What is my birth animal? I replied to my daughter. My birth year animal is a monkey. So the youngest daughter asked? Would you like to take a photo with your birth year animal? So I replied to my daughter. You don't have to take a picture with the animal of your birth year. I just want you to be happy and enjoy the new things that you have come out to meet. After that, we walked to a restaurant for today's dinner.
And this is our activity today. Thank you to all my friends who stopped by to read the articles and look at the photos I have shared today. I hope you all enjoy it more or less.
Thank you for your continuous follow-up and good support.
Thank you very much.

Sort:  
 12 days ago  

You went to the restaurant located in the shrine with your family. You have chosen to park your car near the birth year animal statue. The statues in the park look beautiful. You have sent beautiful moments there in your photography. Good luck to you.

 12 days ago  

The statues are very nice and fascinating, and I think it represent in Zodiac signs. :)


BANNER AMAZING.png
You've been curated by @amazingdrinks! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

 12 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ