enjoy meatballs in my village





hello all friends !!

how are you all, I hope you are fine and prosperous wherever you are.

tonight,,, I want to share the activities of traveling with my beloved husband.

tonight I want to play at my parents' house with my husband, the distance to the trip is very close, it only takes 15 minutes.
then I talked and gathered with my family, but I forgot to take a photo when we sat together.


after 2 hours I was with my mother, I immediately said goodbye and went home.


we stopped at a meatball on the side of the road. I visited this meatball very often before I got married.

Here are some photos that I took, For the atmosphere and the place it's very simple but for the taste of the meatballs, don't doubt it friend it's very tasty and delicious.



Then I ordered 2 servings of meatballs, each priced at 1 $.
Prices are very affordable.



My husband ordered egg meatballs, the size of which is quite large, friend, the meatballs themselves are very chewy.



I also invited my husband to take selfies together


Being together with family is very happy, although not completely luxurious.
Thank you very much friends for visiting my blog.
Greetings from me to all of you at home .

Don't forget to always visit my blog and ask for support for everything I share for friends at home,
Hopefully in the future I can be better at telling my daily life in this community.

Sort:  

Oh yes those look wonderfully. Thanks for your post.

same The same friend, thank you for visiting my blog friend🙏

;-)

I have an auto vote trail going on for artists and it auto votes posts from your favorite artists even if you are not at the computer. If you are interested let me know and ill show you have to set it up and maximise your rewards on Hive.

Here is your Proof of Brian. I think you meant #ProofOfBrain
Brian
Source

Yes, that's right, I made a typo earlier, I'm sorry, in the future I will be more careful in writing 🙏🙏🙏

No need to apologise. We all make mistakes and I'm here to help.

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

enjoy the meatballs, hopefully happy and satisfied. Meatballs are a very delicious dish. Thank you for the information.

yes, meatballs are delicious food, thank you for visiting my blog, friend

Congratulations @nurul-uli! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank You

You're making a big impact @nurul-uli! Keep up the fantastic work and you'll reach your Hive target in no time.

That's right, meatballs are really good to eat in cold weather, especially if it's raining it's really delicious, thank you for visiting my blog 🙏

that's right, thanks for visiting my blog