My Power Up day

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago (edited)

my_cover_photo_hive.jpg

Hello! Hive community members.

Today is the last week of January 2022. On a day like this, the time has come for me to power up my Hive account.

In recent months, I have only been able to power up my Hive account a little. So far, my account is still Hive Power weak. Therefore, in the week before the end of each month, I have been collecting Hive Power with the goal of empowering my Hive account.

So today is the time to power up my Hive account.
From my writing "HBD" from game post uploads has been reshuffled into "Hive Power". The resulting Hive-Power is 73 Hive. It took me a whole month to get this done.

By the end of this month, my goal has been achieved. Many people, like me, are not able to power up a lot of numbers, but at least they have been able to power up. We hope to see more power in the coming months.

Special thanks to my friends who support my blog posts and voting from various communities to power up my account like this.

** I wish you all the best in your endeavors and HivePower as soon as possible ** I conclude this post with a wish.

@nyinyiwin
30.1.2022

dqmsdxjjoaopwgdwuevteltfpdjcdqhdchc2nlyyj6yqe8c.png

30.1.2022_73hive_.jpg

Credit Image Source

dqmsdxjjoaopwgdwuevteltfpdjcdqhdchc2nlyyj6yqe8c.png

In Burmese language

dqmsdxjjoaopwgdwuevteltfpdjcdqhdchc2nlyyj6yqe8c.png

မင်္ဂလာပါ။ ဟိုက်ကွန်မြူနတီ အဖွဲ့သားများခင်ဗျား။

ဒီနေ့သည် ၂၀၂၂ ခုနှစ်၏ ဇန်နဝါရီလ နောက်ဆုံးရက်သတ္တပါတ်ဖြစ်သည်။ ဒီလိုနေ့မျိုး မှာ ကျွန်တော် Hive အကောင့် ကို ပါဝါအပ်ခြင်းအား ဆောင်ရွက်သည့် အကြောင်းအရာသည် အချိန်ကျရောက်လာပြန်တော့သည်။

ယခင်လများတွင်က ကျွန်တော်၏ Hiveအကောင့်အား ပါဝါအနည်းငယ်သာ တင်နိုင်ခဲ့သည်။ ယခုအချိန်အထိလည်း ကျွန်တော်၏ အကောင့်သည် Hive Power အားနည်းသော အကောင့်ဖြစ်နေပါသေးသည်။ ထို့အတွက်ကြောင့် လစဉ် လကုန်ရက်မတိုင်မီ ရက်သတ္တပါတ်အတွင်းတွင် ကျွန်တော်၏ Hiveအကောင့်အား ပါဝါအပ်မည်ဟု ရည်မှန်းချက်ထား၍ Hiveပါဝါများအား ကြိုးစားကာ စုဆောင်းလာခဲ့ပါသည်။

ထို့သို့ဖြင့် ကျွန်တော်၏ အကောင့်အား ယနေ့တွင် ပါဝါအပ်ရန် အကြောင်းဖြစ်လာတော့သည်။

ကျွန်တော် ပါဝါအပ်မည်ဆို၍ အများကြီးတွေးထင်မနေကြစေချင်ပါ။
ကျွန်တော်၏ စာရေးခြင်းများမှလည်းကောင်း၊ ဂိမ်းပိုစ်တင်ခြင်းများမှလည်းကောင်း တဆင့် ရရှိလာသော HBD လေးများအား "Hive Power" သို့ ပြန်လည်ချိန်းပြောင်းခဲ့သည်။ ထိုမှ ရရှိလာခဲ့သော HivePower မှာ 73 Hiveဖြစ်ပါသည်။ ဤသို့ ရရှိလာအောင် ဤတစ်လလုံးအား အချိန်ပေးကာ စုဆောင်းခဲ့ရပါသည်။

ယခုလကုန်ရက်တွင်တော့ ကျွန်တော်၏ ရည်မှန်းချက် ပြည့်မြောက်လာပါပြီ။ အများသူငါလို ကိန်းဂဏာန်းများစွာ ပါဝါမတင်နိုင်သော်လည်း အနည်းဆုံးတော့ စာရင်းဝင်အင်းဝင် ပါဝါအပ်နိုင်လိုက်ပြီဖြစ်သည်။ နောက်လများတွင် ပို၍ပါဝါတင်နိုင်အောင် ကြိုးစားသွားမည်ဟုလည်း ယုံကြည်ချက်ရှိနေပါသည်။

ဤကဲ့သို့ ကျွန်တော်၏အကောင့်အား ပါဝါတင်နိုင်အောင် ကျွန်တော်၏ ဘလော့ပိုစ်များအား ထောက်ပံ့မှုပေးကြသော မိတ်ဆွေများနှင့် ကွန်မြူနတီအသီးသီးမှ ဘုတ်ပေးထောက်ပံ့သူများအား အထူးကျေးဇူးတင်ရှိပါသည်။

မိတ်ဆွေတို့၏ ရည်မှန်းချက်များ အမြန်ပြည့်၍ HivePowerများ အမြန်တိုးတက်ပါစေကြောင်း ကျွန်တော်မှ ဆုမွန်ကောင်းတောင်းပေးရင်း ဤပိုစ်အား နိဂုံးချုပ်အပ်ပါသည်။

@nyinyiwin
30.1.2022

dqmsdxjjoaopwgdwuevteltfpdjcdqhdchc2nlyyj6yqe8c.png

30.1.2022_73hive_.jpg

Credit Image Source

dqmsdxjjoaopwgdwuevteltfpdjcdqhdchc2nlyyj6yqe8c.png

hive_logo.jpg

nnw_leaderboard_728x90_px_1_.jpeg

dqmsdxjjoaopwgdwuevteltfpdjcdqhdchc2nlyyj6yqe8c.png

Sort:  

၁ရက်​နေ့မှကို ကျမက ​စော​စော add လိုက်မိတယ်

ဘယ်နေ့ အပ်အပ်ပါ ကျနော်ကတော့ အပ်ဖို့က အဓိကပဲ :D !PIZZA

 2 years ago  

Sooner or later, you will get the Hive Power that you wanted 😁 just required some times 👍🏻👍🏻

Yes, I am trying. Thanks you.

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
nyinyiwin tipped johndieo (x1)
nyinyiwin tipped tawadak24 (x1)
nyinyiwin tipped rosmadirazali (x1)
nyinyiwin tipped suhlaing (x1)
@nyinyiwin(3/5) tipped @cdm.ano (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

All the best on your "mission" to power up your account my friend :D. I am too doing 100% powerup to my account. I hope that in the future I can hep the community grow. :)

100% powerup to your account is very good grow for your future. Nice and Cheer you. !PIZZA

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nyinyiwin.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great to see you power up. This is a great thing to see in the Hive ecosystem to keep it up and running in the future. I wish more people would do this instead of cashing it out. Keep it up!

Nice to see You. Yes, we will continue to accumulate power for the future.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

ဟုတ်ကဲ့ဗျာ့ ဆက်လက်ကြိုးစားနေပါတယ်။ !PIZZA

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

ကျေးဇူးပါဗျာ။ ကြိုးစားလျက်ပါ။ !PIZZA