Awesome Wednesday Walk That Made Me Smile - At Home

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

Everyday is a new day, a new end and start. There are moment to cry, to smile or whatever. Being a household worker, there is no spevific time to finish everthing. As long as you wake up from sleep, that is the time you have to grind.

Since we are yet celebrating the Eid Al Fitr, I have to check the house arrangement and prepare the stuff for the visitor's coming. To avoid boredom, I made some excuses and play pbotography and save iny gallery for my future blogging.


Collage_20230426_092943.jpg
I clean this room for the elderly visitors. They will lie down in the bed while talking and my boss will serve coffee and tea. For my 2023 eid photos collection. I posed and post here.

IMG_20230424_094220_1.jpg
I love the color of the sala that time.

Collage_20230426_100051.jpg
This stairs made my legs and knees stronger. No need to excercise outside. The staircase going up and down are enough to sweat a lot.

Collage_20230426_100007.jpg
Under the stairs going up, we can relax here anytime. The rocking chairs gave us sensation of relaxing our nerves.

Screenshot_20230426_095636_com.huawei.himovie.overseas_edit_108552670190620.jpg

Outside The House

After cleaning the house inside, I visited my garden to harvest the papaya.
Collage_20230426_112533.jpg

So sweet red papaya. It has different taste from the yellow one.

IMG_20230424_092352.jpg
I harvested my 2 papayas

Collage_20230426_112749.jpg
*Hive is the culprits and it is @tattoodjay who force me to go out though it's so hot. And it is @elizacheng who made me smile too.🤣🤣🤣😀😀😀😉😉😉.

It's too hot and I could not stay longer outside like before. How's my son😥😥😥? I imagine how hot today. Please God helps us,🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻And all my beloved ones.

That's my story today and I hope watching my walk inside the house and my garden.

HIVE ON

@olivia08

Sort:  
 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

A lovely walk post, yes going up and down those stairs would be more than enough exercise for me :)

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk, its my pleasure to host it and see all the posts each week from all around the world, including yours, if you have time visit some of the other walks this week there are so many interesting ones

Now I know most only post once a week using the Wednesday walk tag or community and I truly appreciate that and love visiting the posts so for most of you you can ignore the next sentence

I try and be nice and let people know via a comment to only post once a week, but some just abuse it and to me spam multiple posts a week, after asking nicely a few times and being ignored, this morning I regrettably had to mute a couple of people who were spamming the Wednesday walk tag

 last year (edited) 

So sad and thank yoilu for your reminder. I will always remember it. Thank you for your support.I will tell my friends.

I know you and most do not abuse the tag, I just felt I had to say something for the small few that do

 last year  

Yes, I will inform my friends

👍🙂👍

Hey @olivia08!
Actifit (@actifit) is Hive's flagship Move2Earn Project. We've been building on hive for almost 5 years now and have an active community of 7,000+ subscribers & 600+ active users.
We provide many services on top of hive, supportive to both hive and actifit vision. We've also partnered with many great projects and communities on hive.
We're looking for your vote to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Click one of below links to view/vote on the proposal:

  • peakd
  • ecency
  • hivesigner
  •  last year  

    Thank you @actifit.rewards