Beautiful and Sublime Sunday- Bring Back The Memories

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago (edited)

While packing up my things, I found some pictures of my yesterday. I was liked bringing back my old memories when I was younger. When I saw myself in the picture, I just smile and told myself if I could turn back the time. Now, I decided sharing with you my younger version of me. No bully my dear friends!


Collage_20220806_234601.jpg

IMG_20220806_230849.jpg
I remember this picture was taken last 2006 in Cebu City with me is my beloved mother.

Collage_20220806_234416.jpg
This is also taken in Cebu City with my son. Those memories with my son when he was 13 years old. One of my unforgettable vacation.

IMG_20220806_230756.jpg
This is me, my son my younger brother with his daughter and was taken also in Cebu City.

IMG_20220806_230726.jpg
The cute version of me and my siblings and uncle infront of us.

IMG_20220806_230638.jpg
Taken in Tandang Sora Philippines in the house of my best friend Ate Liza who is now heaven, died with breast cancer. Eveeytime I spent vacation, I was always there in their home and this picture was taken during one of my birthday before.

IMG_20220509_224626.jpg
It was me who celebrated my birthday too, the day before my departure. Celebrating with friend's family.

IMG_20220806_230819.jpg
My beloved paternal grandmother who was a very supportive granny and I am her first grandchild. I miss you nanay.

Collage_20220807_011811.jpg
Taken in Quezon City Ecological Park. I was just like a child who enjoyed the nature and some wild animals. Ate Liza who is now in heaven treated those day. We had a date with her two sons

Collage_20220806_234528.jpg
The first and only sexiest picture I ever had in my life when I was younger.

IMG_20220806_231512.jpg

IMG_20220806_231502.jpg
I was already in Saudi Arabia with this picture.I remember those days, we were so excited taking picture with all maids of our employers. I only had Indonesian's friend before and I was only the Filipina and they all loved me.

IMG_20220806_230652.jpg
Taken in Cebu City where I was with my mother who was working as master cutter.

IMG_20220806_231451.jpg
Taken in the house of my grandmother. I missed this house so much. There was a chicken hatching eggs above my head. We had a lot of chickens before. It was my surprised visit when I got a surprised vacation.

Being an eldest child, I became responsible child to my parent. I never appreciated myself. I never give value to myself. I had no self esteem and trust on my capabilility in my life. Myself is not the priority of me and I was always thinking for the welfare of my family. I didn't believe to myself and was afraid but stronger facing life's circumstances and trial. I became brave as time went by. Trials and difficulties molded me to be in myself after all. I realized, on day that it is never too late and thanks God I am now standing with faith in God for the fate of my today and tomorrow.

This is my #beautifulsunday for @ace108, #sublimesunday for @coff33a and @asean.hive community.

Hive On!

@olivia08

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @olivia08 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Ka guapa nimo Sis! Nice memories balik balikan.

 2 years ago  

Salamat sister
!BEER


Hey @jurich60, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 2 years ago  

Wow, you have your old photos in keep. The nostalgia when you go back to that times.

 2 years ago  

I was a picture taking addicted before😊.

!BEER


Hey @amayphin, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  

thank you so much.