Beautiful and Sublime Sunday In The Garden

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year (edited)
Lately, I am just roaming around and I thought of so many beautiful things around me. Yes, yesterday was Sunday and the sublime feeling of being grateful to what the nature was given to my life. There is no need to go out and find it because everything is here. I felt this because I am contented on what a small things that gives matter to me. Contentment makes easy feeling and the universe will make everything possible. Just be in a right track.

Collage_20221205_132921.jpg
I gave milk to my kittens and I found the beautiful angle for a selfie. That's made me happy all the day. The aloe vera which I believe a lucky charm blooms again. I love it. Aloe vera plant is not giving flowers yearly but I am so blessed, I planted this long time ago and last three years it gave me flowers. I already removed the mother of this plant and replanted only one. I didn't expect flowers but so happy that this week it blooms.

Collage_20221205_131248.jpg
Last night, I took this picture with the moon and the star with the flowers.

Collage_20221205_131354.jpg
Yesterday, at noontime, with my pleasure I got a good angle of the house and the flowers.

Collage_20221205_133043.jpg
My baby love, the youngest daughter of my boss love the cats so much. She is encouraging me to look forward the welfare of the kittens.

Collage_20221205_131653.jpg

The papaya is also giving nrw set of fruits again and maybe after 3 to 4 months we could have a new organic papaya to eat. Before, tgere were only four fruits. Today, it has more than four and the other branches is also given fruits. I gave fertilizer last week and now all the plants look healthier.

Inside the House

IMG_20221203_205637.jpg

IMG_20221203_205618.jpg

IMG_20221130_101606.jpg

IMG_20221202_182322.jpg

I got my time to have a a general cleaning. I checked the bugs eating the woods of the sofa. I sprayed it with a pesticides to avoid them getting inside.

Whatva fruitful, beautiful amd sublime Sunday for me yesterday. That's the simplicity of life. I was getting myself out trouble. Trying to face a better tomorrow

The better day is yet to come in my life, I am now more optimistic, to recover what was being lost. I am not yet fully recovering all the pain but it is going better lately. And I would like to say thank you hive for being here with me. I enjoyed writing and told everything in my story though I was not specifically telling the reason why. The death ofy father was only one of those reason. There are still hidden and untold story that I prefer to keep it and solve it alone.

Thank you @ace108, @coff33a, and @asean.hive community.

Hive On!

@olivia08

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

What a nice house your emloyer have. the photography with the bougainvillea flowers made it more beautiful. And, your garden is so lovely.

 last year  

Thankful to be being a part of this house. 😇


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @olivia08 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I love the photo of the flowers with the dsrk sky and the moon as backgtound. So dramatic!

 last year  

Opo sister, nagandahan din ako sa picture na yan

Ang ganda ng place nyu ate labas at loob.

 last year  

Yes, so lucky din tlaga ako dito.

 last year  

A great said, sometimes a small things can make your day excited and the whole time spent with it really matters. Well, the papaya tree growing in this house is kind of green and the looks are great, seems like a modern house as well , have a great day dear ! !

 last year  

Thank you for appreciating the thought of my post. Happy that you read it and yes, the papaya is growing healthier. This house is not mine, it is own by my employer. I am just working here.

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 last year  

thank you @asean.hive

 last year  

Thank you sayang ku😊