Beautiful And Sublime Sunday - Pampering Myself

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY11 months ago
The youngest daughter of my boss requested me to apply henna for her hair. Applying a henna from an organic henna powder we bought and mix with some ingredient to boost their hair. It must be mixed a day before it applied to their hair.

Collage_20230619_135449.jpg

IMG_20230619_135051.jpg
It made their hair healthy, stronger and shiny.

After I applied to her hair, I asked her some part on it and applied to my hair. She gave me applied quickly.
Collage_20230618_162200.jpg
It covered my hair and my hair smelled differently and the mixture was too sticky. I kept it for three hour to have the best result. I can not make it alone, the ingredients are expensive.

Collage_20230618_162306.jpg
Henna was not enough, my baby love gave me charcoal cream for my face. She said it will removed dead skin and pimples. I told her, I have no pimples but she insisted to put it in my face for three hours. I felt like having a mask and it hardened in my face skin.

I took a bath before going downstairs for my cleaning schedule. Everyday, there is a sandstorm so I have to clean everything everyday.
Collage_20230619_133852.jpg
My baby love didn't stop after I took my shower, she pulled me going to her room and played with makeup to my face. She told me that, she wanted to see me having a make over after I put henna and charcoal to my face. There was a lot of laughter between us. She took a picture and told me to post here in hive.

She said, you look so gorgeous Nanay! She said I should be taking care of myself sometimes. Life is too short to just be crying all the time. Smile as the world will smile with you too, according to my baby love. She noticed me of always crying. She didn't hesitate to ask me because she knew its all about how I miss my family. That was the reason why she made me laughed yesterday afternoon after she came home from school. What a funny day between us while her parent were still sleeping.

Now I feel my hair so soft and shiny even without shampoo. The mixture is effective so with the charcoal cream I covered my face. I looked like Zombie yesterday but after taking a bath, I saw the better version of me.

That's all my #beautifulsunday post for @ace108 and #sublimesunday for @coff33a. Have a great day and Birthday father's Day to all father here in Hive and to the @asean.hive admin and community.

Hive On!

received_1701643180264504.gif
Gif credit to @gremayo

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

Wow! After the make up you are beautiful, Sis!

 11 months ago  

She played the make up🤣🤣🤣

 11 months ago  

Wafaha nanay oi!! 😍

 11 months ago  

hahahaha, garaon kaayo

 11 months ago  

You need to pamper yourself once in a while my friend. You look so refreshed.

 11 months ago  

Awwww, looking great @olivia08 😍

 11 months ago  

Hahaha! Thank you dear!

Congratulations @olivia08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 18000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 19000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

 11 months ago  

Thank you so much @hivebuzz

All good @olivia08! You're amazing on Hive! Don't stop now, achieve that new goal!

 11 months ago  

Thank you for your support.

You're welcome @olivia08
BTW, support and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and may get bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Haha, feels good to have the face feel nice and smooth.

 11 months ago  

🤣🤣🤣.it was a very funny moment yesterday @ace108

A well deserved pamper time ate! Ang fresh mo dyan after maligo hahaha

 11 months ago  

hahahaha, salamat @cindee08 😃😃😃

 11 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ