Beautiful And Sublime Sunday- Surprise Birthday Present

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago (edited)

What a lovely morning when my daughter-in-law told me that she was going to church as she was celebrating birthday that day August 5, 2022. My son was out of town so we were just at home. When she came home she bought delicacies which was also my favourite. We had no plan to have a party for a reason financially unstable to spend fir that. We had priorities that time. That day, she was too busy for her online interview through zoom meeting. She applied and looking for another clients.

My sister who is a teacher told me to give her surprise meal and should be deliver at home at 11am. We talked to her first cousin so our surprised gift could pushed through. My grandchildren were there in the room when her cousin arrived. She was innocent and never thought of what is coming. The rain was gently pouring too. Manilyn was still with her zoom meeting and she told me that she was upset on her headset was not functioning.
She desperately telling me that she could not pass that interview.


Collage_20220911_134813.jpg
I was touched how she devotedly praying deeply frim her heart.She turned 32 years old.

Magno arrived bringing the foods. Manilyn asked me who was giving that food from Jollibee. I just pretending that I didn't know it.
Screenshot_20220911_131826_com.huawei.himovie.overseas.jpg

Screenshot_20220911_133424.jpg

The birthday girl was unaware for the food. We planned it without leak and successfully done.

Screenshot_20220911_132826.jpg

Collage_20220911_134307.jpg

Screenshot_20220911_132627.jpg

Screenshot_20220911_133025.jpg

Screenshot_20220911_133007.jpg

Screenshot_20220911_132559.jpg
The children were emotional too when they their mother suprised and cried infront of us. She didn't able to control her feeling that time. She was thinking that only the delicacies she bought was only her food.

Collage_20220911_125925.jpg

Screenshot_20220911_133125.jpg

Screenshot_20220911_133044.jpg

IMG_20220805_121825_1.jpg

IMG_20220805_121832_1.jpg

Collage_20220911_134357.jpg

She stopped crying and we enjoyed eating the foods. What a perfect surprised! I knew she was too happy that unexpected gift from my sistee. Her husband, my son is like a son of my sister because she has no child and she waa the one talking care of my son.

The childrem sang happy birthday to their Nanay nd the more she cried from happiness.

After the celebration, there was a message informimg her she was being hired. The more she cried again.

That was the first time that I was there celebrating her birthday. I had no giff but I love her since my son loves her and she is a good wife and a mother to their two daughters.

We didn't finish the food and ate some part at night.

Tears of joy and happiness made our #beautifulsunday by @ace108 and #sublimesunday by @coff33a perfect. God bless you, Manilyn! Stay strong, good mother and a wife to my son.

Stay tune and Hive On!

@olivia08

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @olivia08 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi @olivia08, it's really good to see your surprises. sabe nga nila. if you love the person you must have time. Time is the most precious gift we can gift to our family than anything in this world. It's the beat gift ever!
Happy Birthday to your daughter-in-law!

 2 years ago  

Maraming salamat po, God bless you..

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Looks like Jollibee must be the kids' favorite

 2 years ago  

Have ever heard it in your place my friend @ace108?

We have a few of them and I ate there before.

 2 years ago  

!BEER


Hey @ace108, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

 2 years ago  

Thabk you for being here, nice to see you here too.