Beautiful And Sublime Sunday - The Hive In the Garden

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY11 months ago
The most unexpected experienced I have in 27 years is the building of the hive in the bougainvillea flowers. At night I was removing the excess grasses under the flowers. The arabian jasmine are giving momentum of having a lot if flowers this month. So, I clean the vicinity. I didn't remove the grasses on the floor and let the man throw it to the garbage bin in morning.


Collage_20230709_155450.jpg
So thick grasses that I removed.

In the morning I visited the garden and I found the hive, the house of the bees. There's the honeybee.

Screenshot_20230709_113327.jpg
Amazing,the bees are united building the hive.My heart pumped so fast and I called my boss and they were also happy.They will be hiring someone professional in handling this to capture the queen bee.

Screenshot_20230709_155056_com.huawei.himovie.overseas.jpg

Screenshot_20230709_155043_com.huawei.himovie.overseas.jpg
At night I saw the moon.

In the morning today, I went to the store to buy food. I was so hungry and my cats too. I bought tuna, gizzard and chicken liver. Before going home, I kept on taking picture around So bad that I am no longer going outside.

Collage_20230709_155341.jpg
I was feeling lovely wearing the cap given to me by the daughter of my boss.

IMG_20230706_103325.jpg
The burger house almost tempted me to eat inside but it is so expensive. 36 Saudi Riyal can buy many foods for a week compare to only one meal. I am wiser when it comes to money.

IMG_20230706_102802.jpg
When I was home, I made selfie before I go upstairs.

Making my day productive with my works, my blogging, my singing in #singing apps. and my new place now is the fb reels and monetization program.

I was also remembering the death anniversary ofy grandfather 38 years ago. He was so good to me as his eldest grandchild. I was 15 years old when he was gone to heaven.

Sunday, yesterday is one of the day I won't forget. There is a happening that only me know and I will just kept it in my ownself.

I still believe that there will be sunshine that shine everyday. I trust God for the process and I ask His guidance everyday. Nothing is impossible in the name of God. I am fighting the battle of life and I am thankful to all the people who stand with me.

That's the #beautifulsunday for @ace108 and #sublimesunday for @coff33a. For the @asean.hive community admin and members, thank you and to #hiveph who support me too.

Hive On

@olivia08

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

Secret...I hope it's something good😊. Those were a lot of bees, good thing you did not get a sting.

 11 months ago  

The bees afraid of me

 11 months ago  

What secret

 11 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

That looks like a huge bee hive.

 11 months ago  

It is still expanding now.

You know how to manage your finances well po.

 11 months ago  

Dapat lang kasi, di biro hanap pera

Exactly Sis. Money is hard to earn but easy to spend. Kaya careful talaga tayo sa ating expenses.