Beautiful And Sublime Sunday - You Made Me Stronger!

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

The essense of a beautiful and sublime Sunday was covered by the real cloudy day yesterday. But I should appreciate with full of positiveness as I regained strength from almost two weeks of having health issues and pains.(emotional and body pain, triggered me so badly, bringing me out of concentrations.) I am grateful that it happened because I realized to be in myself and how to control everything. Sometimes, we are blinded or blindfolded to see the clear reality.

IMG_20230304_112515_edit_194230863114654.jpg
The beautiful gumamela, enlightened me in the garden.

IMG_20230312_063551.jpg
The sunrise was hiding from the morning clouds.

IMG_20230310_174934.jpg
Look at the sunset, it had a similar color with the Sunday morning's sunrise

Turning into Goodvibes

I think they honor my real feelings but I promise to be in good shape. If there is something happen that is not good, everyone could not see me anymore here.

IMG_20230304_112856.jpg
I visited my okra or lady finger plant.
IMG_20230304_112941.jpg
I also noticed the flowering squash.

Mesmerizing the moment with the last day of Spotty

IMG_20230304_113036_1.jpg

IMG_20230304_113046.jpg

IMG_20230304_113036_1.jpg
I missed Spotty but it's fine.

Moment With My Grandchildren

Collage_20230309_081713.jpg
These are picture they sent me during my first grandchild's birthday, January 24 and March 08, 2023 for the youngest one.

I enjoyed talking with my grandchildren in messenger video calling. It helped me regained some strength that I lost. The call of my special someone also added more energy to me. This is just one way of my life's hack. Thank you so much for everything.
IMG_20230309_105443.jpg
To end my blog today, I would like to show off myself so haggard but now in recovery process. I will be more productive and never let people ruined me into pieces. I should know how to love myself, and you are one of those reason why I am be more flexible to all options in my life.

Thank you @ace108 for #beautifulsunday, @coff33a for #sublimesunday and @asean.hive community members and admin @justinparke, your words always penetrated to my mind and soul. Thank you for your support with your lovely family.

Hive On!

@olivia08

Sort:  
 last year  

I love how beautiful photos of flowers are taken. And most importantly, the cat in the photo is really cute

 last year  

Nay take some rest pud oi! Self care and self love.

 last year  

I should, I can't no longer hide everything when health itself will reveal the truth.

 last year  

praying for your healing sis. na dedegrade talaga nag imune system natin pag stress tayo masyado. Life has thousand reasons to live and I am so glad you see it in every little thing.
I too had been sick fow a few days now, kaso need pasin magtrabaho para di maibsan ang kakarampot na kita ko.

sending love.. Keep safe!

 last year  

salamat ng marami😍

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

You looked tired. Hope you get some good rest.

 last year  

Thank you @ace108, Yes! I was really tired but now I am recovering from stressful moment.

You're welcome.