Caturday: Helping The Mother Cat Feed Her Kitties!

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year (edited)
Hello, cats lover!

For just a quick update of my new beloved Kittens, here I will share with you how adorable they are? One of the kitten became weak and the other mother cat, their Aunt's cat doesn't feed any longer. Her milk is not enough for her own 3 kittens. She transferred it in a place where I didn't know. The twin mother cat, forced her 2 spotty kitten to sipped her own milk lately. But so disgusting as I thought,she has no longer milk in her breast. She stopped feeding her two kitties and it could be the reason why her milk is gone.

Collage_20221203_202233.jpg
She tried to gain strength and she loved the fresh milk that I gave.

Collage_20221203_202416.jpg
They playfully sipped the milk until it poured on the tiles.

Collage_20221203_202301.jpg
They looked more adorable with the flowers in the background.

Collage_20221203_202333.jpg
Three daya ago that I gave them milk. I am so happy that I saw my big boss giving milk too. They knew that I will be disappointed if they will remove the kitties. I will be sad.

IMG_20221203_215604.jpg

IMG_20221203_215540.jpg

So pitiful Kitty, she was falling down in the basin with full of water. She was so wet and her sibling comforted her in a corner. Then, they consumed the milk and water again.

The twin of Blacky is not around, She transferred her 3 kitties outside and never find them anymore. Maybe, she was annoyed by the two spotty. Her milk is no longer enough to feed 5 kitties. So pitiful but I fed them everyday near the garbage bin

I also understand the feelings of my lady boss. They spent a lot of money to buy the soil, the water pipe to have good garden. Soon, I will be planting vegetable like before. The atmosphere and climate now changed into cold. The neighboring places are now experiencing the winter season.

Being a cats lover, I felt the blessings bestowed upon me and body pains are gone. This is my living testimony that cat has the ability to pull out bad elements with in me. Yes, I believed in God, and I entrust my life to Him above.

Thank you for reading my #caturday update and here I include my latest video during their first taste of fresh milk.

Please watch my adorable Spotty and Blacky.



It would make you smile😊☺🤗!

Thank you @asean.hive community for being here with us.

Hive On!

@olivia08

Sort:  
 last year  

That kitten is so cute. My teacher's house also has 4 kittens. However, their color is a mixture of white and yellow. The pictures you mentioned are also very cool and very cute.

 last year  

Thank you dear. Good that your teacher have cats too.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @olivia08 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Those kittens were so cute and you're lucky your Boss considers them

 last year  

They considered because they knew how I was sad when they took Whitey from me.

Dear @olivia08,
Your support for the current HiveSQL proposal (#138) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal so HiveSQL can stay free to use for the community?
You can support the new proposal (#247) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

 last year  

I will check it up @arcange. You areba great man and you are a big part to this platform.

Thank you for your support @olivia08, really appreciate it! 👍
Without imposing and as we are in a renewal period for proposals, if you could take a look at the HiveBuzz Proposal Renewal as well 😁

 last year  

I did it too or I will check it.

Thank you @olivia08

 last year  

You are welcome.

 last year  

done @arcange

Thank you for your support @olivia08, really appreciate it! 👍
Without imposing and as we are in a renewal period for proposals, if you could take a look at the HiveBuzz Proposal Renewal as well 😁

You have cute kittens, and I believe they give you stress relief.

 last year  

yes sister, they made me smile.

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 last year  

Welcome all the time.

 last year  

I will, they are a part of my life.