How To Determine Real Mushroom?

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago (edited)

Good evening hiver and to all my fellow @asean.hive community members.

Last few days, we experienced thunderstorms and lightning. I remember some old people in the province told me that lightning may produce mushrooms. I didn't know if it is true or false information. I didn't see any real mushrooms in our land before.

Until then when I found it under the dates tree in front of my employer's house.

inbound3269474298832936.jpg

It was the night that I picked some flowers while feeding the cats. It stays to avoid fighting with the culprit Caramel.

inbound5486094376842326280.jpg

I wondered what white stuff was under the tree. I remember the words ofy grandmother. It might be a real mushroom or a pee of the dog. But no dogs were going outside.

inbound2003925034389180921.jpg
It looked so nice in the dark with the reflection of the outside lights.

In the Morning

I visited the place under the dates tree and it became a big one.

inbound8873896627018882950.jpg

I saw some on the other part. I felt so curious about it. I talked to my boss but the more they have no idea about mushrooms.

inbound2890225430803674980.jpgW

Whatever it was, I threw it away. That is the reason why I making this post to know what others could say about it. It looked so amazing. The picture served as my remembrance. It never happens before.

That's all!

Hive On and Keep Safe!

inbound1862882931578527248.gif
Gif credit to @gremayo

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 3 years ago  

Thank you si much #ecency

 3 years ago  

d sad ko sweto ug mushroom Nay. d ta sure if edible ba na sya.

 3 years ago  

the method i use goes like this: I eat the mushroom and if I die that was not a good mushroom to eat.... otherwise it is ok. :P

Just kidding of course. I would be very afraid to try wild mushrooms.

 3 years ago  

Hahahahahah! Nice one,so if I die eating this , I will find @gabe.radke you made my day! My heart is aching but you made me smile up yo my ears..

!BEER


Hey @gabe.radke, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

 3 years ago  

I won´t eat any wild mushrooms... I would rather buy some at the supermarket where its proven that the ones being sold are edible.

 3 years ago  

Yes, It is better move. I picked this mushroom and threw it away. I never cook it.

 3 years ago  

There are so many mushrooms that are edible while also sharing nearly the exact same visual characteristics with a poisonous mushroom that also grows in the same conditions. I am only comfortable with picking a handful of varieties in my boyhood home in the USA. Other than that, especially when in a foreign land, it helps to have a local mushroom wizard teach you what you can and can not eat locally.

Thanks for not tasting these and continuing to be an alive ASEAN Hiver.

 3 years ago  

I feel comfortable with this community. I feel the support which is so much appreciated and never found from other. Keep it up, Sir!

!BEER


Hey @justinparke, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 3 years ago  

Thank you @asean.hive