June 25, 2023 Throwback - Beautiful and Sublime Sunday❤❤❤

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY11 months ago (edited)
Happy Sunday everyone! Hoping for your joy and happiness! May the grace of the Lord will be the center of all that we need. We can have it if we surrender everything to His will. We may be encountering difficulties but we have to trust the divine process. He will never let us down. If the things that we want will come too late or never answered, there will be a best plan He intended for you and me. Let us just continuously praying for His guidance and above all, let us be grateful in every small things that we have right now.


received_626851069392372.jpeg
Our 2022 sibling's photography. The death of our father, reunited us for the first time in 3 decades. We were living in different places. Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao. When tgey came home together,for sure I was not there, I am in the desert land.

received_772880130532331.jpeg
Our 2003 sibling's photography with the younger brother of father

Look at the difference after two decade? My second sister is not a teacher's 3 in high school. One of my sister, the youngest one is a midwife now working in the hospital. Youngest brother is an accountancy graduate. My first brother who inherited the legacy of my mother and UNCLEAR, a tailor and a dressmaker. My first sister is a farmer but she has the big part of taking care of our parent before they return to heaven. She lives near to parent in the same baranggay. We are living in different places so we are grateful to her presence with our parent before.Every siblings has our own destiny and purposed to our family. I gave and support their education that is the reason why I work here until now.

IMG_20220807_181000.jpg

IMG_20220807_181020.jpg
This was our family picture the day I bid farewell to my son's family, sister and cousin last year.

IMG_20230625_113949.jpg
My grandchildren and me during my vacation.

I am not going out for my #beautiful and #sublime Sunday. Since my mind is focusing the memory of my father's death yesterday, I got the chance to share my throwback pictures that I never been posted or already posted but because of the story itself that I want to share today, maybe some were already posted here.

This is just a part of my throwback picture and story. Still I have a lot of things to share with you and I entrust hive to be a better place to share my stories . Thank you @hiveph and @asean.hive community for the support. Thank you @ace108, @coff33a and to all of you.

Hive On!

@olivia08

received_1701643180264504.gif

Sort:  

Hope you have a good rest this Sunday.
I'm tired after my first training.

 11 months ago  

What training you have my friend?

Pickleball practice for a tournament

 11 months ago  

wow, good sportsman you are. Have a great time and take it easier.

Thank you

 11 months ago  

It is nice to remember the people we love and it rekindles fond memories of them.

 11 months ago  

That is really true and hopefully I can do it again.

 11 months ago  

Lovely family photos nanay @olivia08 and yan wala pa kami Sa ngayon family picture. And their works they all have very nice job po

nice to meet your family. cutie ng mga apo hehe

 11 months ago  

Thank you dear.

What you said Sis, in the first part of your post was really true. Despite our circumstances, we need to put our trust in God always and express gratitude for every blessing we have received.

 11 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ