You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚪 The ASEAN Hive VIP Lounge #4 🍾 The Lounge Is Now Canine-Friendly 🐕

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Telegram is the best. We sent and see the link only in telegram. I talked to our Senior Ambassador in Appics Philippines. She told me to bring you to our messenger but it is better that you have to talk her in telegram. Hopefully, she can help you too. I have friend the same problem with you and her tokens arrived. They will give you link and fill it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Okay, I just downloaded Telegram and I'm available via @justinkparke. Let me know how to join or proceed, would love to reclaim my appics account.

 2 years ago  

Ok I will tell my friend to loook for you tg dm

 2 years ago  

@justinkparke is this right? There is k? Unlike hive username?

 2 years ago  

Yes, correct, it appears somebody already has my name, had to add a "k"

 2 years ago  

Okay, Sir. She is allready sending message to you in tg. Please reply to her message with more inquiry from you maybe.