Story of Blacky and Her Five Kittens

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month
I am overwhelming about how my thin kittens survived and they are now looking great compared to their looked when they were born. Imagine, they were five inside and when they are out, one kitten from the other mother joined sipping the milk of Blacky.

inbound8165343047688490446.jpg
Amazing! Blacky adopted her sister kitten to make her nursing 6 kittens this time.

I remember before, the first time she gave birth to 4 kittens, all died for abandonment. She hated the kittens. All of them were crying, and we tried saving their lives by giving milk but all died in less than one week but she changed after that. Many time, Blacky save her siblings kitten many time. This time, one kittens added to her 5 kittens to make it 6. Oh my God! It's wonderful.

inbound660769828191936153.jpg

inbound4694142958053312312.jpg
Look at them, they are not healthy as expected. Imagine she is feeding 6 kittens.

inbound8323342393643278311.jpg
This picture I took last few weeks and I felt so worry if they won't survived. I bought milk to feed , to support the breast milk of Blacky. She turned so weak and thin and my emotion could not contain how she feeds 6cats.

My boss do not allow me to feed them inside but this time, I didn't listen them. 6 cats running to cross going into the garbage bin is a prone of disgrace when cars may hit them. I hide their foods under the shady leaves of the flowers. I did it when they are sleeping and busy watching t.v.

At least when they grow bigger, they will know how to go accross the street going to the garbage bin. This is the painful part of me when I learned loving my pet. It repeatedly happened. I really love my pet honestly sobwhen they are gone I feel sad and cry.

That's all!

HIVE ON!

@olivia08

Sort:  
 28 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 27 days ago  

Once again thank you so much.