Wednesday Walk That Never Make Me Smile - Death of My Bird and Disapperance of Spotty

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year (edited)

Last Wednesday morning, I was not in good condition due to my health condition but I need to grind and visit my garden and my pet cat. I was shocked when a I saw the tiny fresh dead yellow bird on the floor. I checked him and I found his broken neck. I suspected that he accidentally bumped the window glass by his head while flying going to the food I prepared for them every day.

IMG_20230311_075445.jpg

I buried the yellow bird here

IMG_20230309_150545.jpg
IMG_20230309_150438.jpg
How I love yellow bird but he was gone. He belongs to heaven but since.I.am taking care of them every morning, I felt the difference.I gave him a graveyard under the mango tree and I put white flowers for my love.

Disappearance of Spotty

Tuesday was the last day playing with him, though I was sicked. I thought that maybe he was just outside but until now, I never find Spotty anymore. I suspected that he was hitted by a car or they took him away from me again like Whitey.

IMG_20230307_175831.jpg

I already knew to accept unlike the time of Whitey. Whitey was me since 2017, and that was the reason why I was really down.

Today or last night or even in the morning yesterday.I brought food but there was no shadow of Spotty in the garden.

The garden, the birds and the cats are one of the many reason how I became happy during my saddest day. I am hopeful for his return. Then,if not, I accepted it already. Those who took him away from me, thank you so much. I have a lot of pictures of Spotty and he would stay in my heart and for #caturday.

Wednesday Night

Celebrating the International Women's Day by watching the the full moon.

IMG_20230307_200504.jpg

March 08 is also the birthday of my youngest granddaughter. She turned 6 years old. And was my 34th wedding anniversary if just my husband is alive.

I love posting in #wednedaywalk by @tattoodjay and #makemesmile for @elizacheng. I been always late but just fond of being them. Thank you @asean.hive community for all ypur support.

HIVE ON!

@olivia08

Sort:  
 last year  

People and animals or things come and go our way, but at least they made you happy.

 last year (edited) 
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 last year  

Thank you so much

 last year  

This is a very bad thing. But what will you do my friend now it is the law of nature that whoever is born on this earth is going to die one day or the other.

 last year  

Yes, I accepted but I don't know I felt sad.