Rolled Up Red Shoots

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago (edited)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @pajeroz ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

the shoot looks unique; and lovely too!
I m glad I saw someone who is also fond of looking ta thing s before they were like the look like. I like taking pictures od not fully bloomed flowers and leaves too

I'm glad you greeted me, it turns out we have the same taste in plants. Many interesting plants but their uniqueness is very different.

 2 years ago  

I agree, there are soem plant that does to even grom in some places and it's more interesting to see in some posts

I also don't know the name of this plant, friend, it comes from a wild plant that grows in the forest and is almost extinct because the leaves are eaten by animals.

It is the color of the shoots that has caught my attention so that this plant becomes attractive with its unique character.