You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another abandoned dog turned up at the temple

We don't deserve the unconditional love that these creatures give to us.

As it is, there are people who cry for having a dog and others who abandon them unnecessarily. It gives me great joy this post, because I see that you are a wonderful person with these creatures, and I thank you for being one more of the good in this world, that by people like you we can change to a better world.

I want to adopt them all! ♥

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

thanks for your kind words. I want to adopt most of the dogs that end up in our shelters as well. I already have 3 and can't really take on any more. The sad reality right now for us is that our kennels are already beyond maximum capacity so we can't physically take on any more of them. It sucks that we have to pick and choose which animals we are going to help but that is the case right now!