You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐔 Trespasser Chicken Is An Unwelcome Domesticated Dinosaur 🦖

Wow! hehe. I wish I had a tresspasser chicken like that. Perhaps I love it to be boiled or an omelette. Here in my country, we call it as bisayang manok. It always feels so good to taste its delicious meat and I love it for soups and other preparation auch as adobo or something soaked with sauce. Best regards to the tresspasser chicken and take care always my friend. Hvae a wonderful day.

Sort:  
 last year  

🙏🙏🙏 My brother-in-law was staying with us for a few weeks, and he is not vegan so I told him he could haven our neighbors' chicken eggs, but he didn't eat them for fear of causing any problems with them. They are really disrespectful with us at times, so we don't want to interact with them more than we have to. Shame he didn't leave an unwanted sheep on our property, we could make better use of that because we need a lawnmower 😁.

True, hehe. Disrespectful neighbors are sometimes irritating but it seemed they are taking beneficial things to you like the tress passer chicken with an egg. I was really happy seeing it. What more if a sheep serves as a mower on your lawn hehe. You’re welcome my friend.