You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MakeMeSmile Season 3 WednesdayWalk MakeMeSmile

Are you starting another round of self quarantine? That must be hard! I so love being able to get out and about and that is why I love living in the country. Hope you get through this go round fine and stay well.
All these procedures for the pandemic are confusing and they are changing all the time. Again I just stay isolated in my home in the forest.
That is a beautiful sunset - I love the palm trees and the mist in the air. It conjures up feelings of when I visited other balmy places where the palm trees grew.
I have a #WednesdayWalk #MakeMeSmile post for you at: https://peakd.com/hive-127788/@porters/wednesday-walk-a-glorious-spring-day-with-lots-of-feathered-friends

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thanks @porters for being engaged in the ASEAN Hive Community. !ENGAGE 50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.