Bread Overload Crisis, Please Send Help!

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY7 months ago (edited)

Hey there, bread enthusiasts and fellow carb lovers! Today it's time for me to share my baking quest, and oh friends do I have a tale to tell!

You see, I recently jumped headfirst into the world of bread-baking! I've always been a fan of homemade bread, but lately, I've taken my obsession to a whole new level and this is just the beginning!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)






(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Looks like very delicious, I already missed during my childhood days, when my Grandma always make bread. Some of the people loves to eat bread in every meal specially when there is pancit.

 7 months ago  Reveal Comment

I would like some home maid black bread, it is the best with soup on this cold winter day what I have .... also fresh bread smells the best.

Very good food post :)

 7 months ago  Reveal Comment

To make bread, it is good if you also have a wood-fired oven, which gives a slightly smoky flavor. .))
BUt yes ... to make bread it need time and lot of patience so that it is pleasantly fluffy.

 7 months ago  Reveal Comment

Hey, I see on the paper that you forgot to add 0.30 grams of flour, that's why the calculation is wrong 😶😶😶

Where's your home ba? I want to visit sana, just to get some bread uwu hahaha. For sure no one will starve in your home coz you have stock or bread at home. Now I really want yoh to be my housemate haha.

Yuhh you can open bakery! Thera so many different varieties of flavor in your kitchen.
And I should say just backed bread 🍞 looks so delicious😋 so you should to share with us your recipes 😉

 7 months ago  

One for me too. Looks promising 👍

Enjoy the delicacy 🥰🥰

 7 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ