The Battle of The Darkened Crust

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY6 months ago


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)






(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hey @purepinay, your bread is absolute perfection. I love your phrase:

the bread- making battlefield

I've tried making sourdough bread but eventually gave up so now only use instant yeast, yes I know, not the ideal raising agent for a pucker loaf of bread, but it still tastes good, and way better than the store-bought bread!
I love how you used the cast iron pan, I'm sure that helps to bake a better-tasting loaf of bread as well.
Your sandwich at the end looks absolutely beautiful and delicious!
I need to get back to food blogging, will do so one of these days, my life's been in turmoil these past 2 years, and you know just how much time food blogging involves with photos in between the steps, etc.
A beautiful blog!

Loading...

This sandwich looks really good, I just drink my coffee in the morning and I need one right now.... but since I don't have it, I eat rice porridge :)))

 6 months ago  Reveal Comment

i ate it with strawberry and blueberry jam :)) this is the best .

 6 months ago  Reveal Comment

Ah :))))) .... I must try this :))))

 6 months ago  Reveal Comment

Yes I have ... but not like this how you was eat it there :)))

 6 months ago  Reveal Comment

:)))) we see . if I make this food .

It looks delicious ❤️😍

 6 months ago  Reveal Comment
 6 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ