A Beautiful Place I Visited

Good evening ASEAN friends wherever you are, best wishes to all of us who are in this beloved community and hopefully we will stay healthy. In the past few weeks, the atmosphere in Asia has certainly been very hot. As in my area it is also very hot and in a while when I do activities I am quite tired because of the hot atmosphere. So a few days ago I went to a place that is quite beautiful with views because there are lots of plants that are maintained and cared for quite well and it has become a garden that is liked by many people.


My feeling of visiting there is of course I took beautiful pictures of the atmosphere which is so perfect that I can feel extraordinary happiness when visiting this place. I visited this place with my friends that day, the distance between the place I visited and where I live is about 30 km.


This place has also been considered a local tourist spot by the people who live in this area. Because here there are quite a few tourist attractions and this was specially made by the local governments so that these people can enjoy this beautiful place. All friends wherever you are, maybe in the past time I rarely made posts because I was busy at work and where I work is also one of the places where it is very difficult to get an internet network. And today I have taken leave and returned to my village and here I can return to share articles with all my friends. Greetings from me to all my friends wherever you are and hopefully with the pictures that I present this can become one of the beautiful pictures.


Thank you very much to all of my friends wherever you are, I am happy to take this opportunity to display the post again and hopefully all of my friends will like it. And my hope is for all friends wherever you are, of course all friends are always in good condition and can always participate in activities smoothly and given a healthy body.

Sort:  

Congratulations @putroe-hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 11 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ