Cny short haircut 😳

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

img_3016.jpg

Hello friend, admin and curator of asean Hive community. How's your weekend going? As almost end of the first month of 2022, welcomes Chinese new year in few more days. At here I would like to wish my friend gong xi fa cai and everything goes well 恭喜发财事事顺利

As Chinese new year comes, New haircut comes too. So I decided to cut the shortest for easy to wash and faster drying. Let me show you the barber shop.

img_2978.heic
Not fancy with decorative, but looks rather olden days barbershop

img_2960.heic

img_2953.heic

img_2950.heic
Some of the antique item spotted along the shop

img_2947.heic
With ceiling fan spinning with the robotic chair. The barber needed to confirm when I said cut number 1 or close to zero as this is normally cuts by soldier 🤣. Please proceed said by me 🤣. And of course with shaving only cost 60 baht with head and shoulders massage along.

After my haircut I went to the farm to see whether is there anything for me to pick during this season. Let me show you around ☺️.

Back to nature

img_3019.jpg
Tamarind tree with this season are here with me and my doggy herry doing the collecting on it. As this tree planted just nearby my farm.

img_3021.jpg

img_3018.jpg

img_3017.jpg
Tamarind that I collected for family

view around the farm

img_3004.heic
Banana tree with fish pond. Sometimes will comes here for fish but mostly we pet until is big enough to eat. If still small we'll just let it back to the nature.

img_3005.heic
My doggy went for a swim inside the pond😅

img_3008.heic
My pet buffalo with sunset. Why buffalo? Because they're nature for grass cleaning ( eating non stop) can help us clean the ground too.

img_3016.jpg
Me and my doggy herry doing some posting 😅

img_2998.heic

img_2995.heic
Bamboo style bridge with another fish pong and sunset

Last but not least, I would like to wish my friend, gong xi fa Cai, prosperity and wealthy throughout the year 🧧🏮❤️㊗️🈵🉐♥️♦️

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

New hair cut for new year! Great choice! 😀
Oh my I saw tamarind. I am craving when I saw it. 😀 I need salt in eating tamarind. 😀
Are you gonna make tamarind candy?
Tamarind is great in making stewed dish.
You live in a place close to nature. Love it! ❤️

 2 years ago  

I dipped with some ajinomoto ,salt and chili poweder . Yumm. I see you also like it ? Er m i not sure making into candy and i have not seen it before ? Maybe you can share about it sister

 2 years ago  

Oh really? You dipped it in ajinamoto? The msg? Oh my! First time I have heard that. We only dip it with salt. 😀
I don't have tamarind here. I can't make it. But, if you gonna search on YT maybe there are tons of tutorial on how to make a candy.

 2 years ago  

yup , chili powder , salt and msg . Really ? ok i go have a look see how to do so. Thank you so much sister

 2 years ago  

Yeah. You may try it.

 2 years ago  

Brilliant! I'm considering number 1 as well, or may be just go shave from now on. My hairline is getting ridiculous by the day, at times I need to comb from 1 side to another so side side of the hair can cover the middle baldness 🥺

 2 years ago  

Is time for number one bro ☺️☺️

 2 years ago  

Nice hair cut.. the barber shop looks amazing. =)

 2 years ago  

going for skinhead next 🤣🤣

 2 years ago  

That's great.. 😁👍

The barber surely need to reconfirm, as a cut hair can't be put back together again. lol

nice hair cut you have General. : )
That a lot of tamarind fruit you collected.

 2 years ago  

Yes 🤣🤣 he also shocked that young man like me wanted haircut like this. Why not 😅

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @reidenling90.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Love the traditions you have there, it seems like every time Chinese New Year comes, everything is back to reset. Like it's a new life and a very new beginning to your life. I love it. Always keep safe my friend.

 2 years ago  

New year with new hairstyles. Next would be new color 🤣🤣

 2 years ago  

Your doggo doesn't get a haircut? 😂😂

Gong Xi Fa Chai to you brother 🙏🙏

 2 years ago  

Gong xi fa chai brother . Thank you for the wishes . My doggy heard the sounds of the machine straight away run off 🤣🤣 if not i also want to but skin head for her

I went for hair cut a week ago la, brother

 2 years ago  

so fast , i last min ahahaha

It takes time to grow a bit then you will look better 🤩

 2 years ago  

1 week is enough for me . I cut short because save money going on barbershop lol🤣🤣

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ