You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive For Life

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Hi my friend , i would say you did a good job , so are your son . I bet he would success in coming year . No matter in writting , blogging or even coding as you know blockchain is coming very soon. Technology is the key nowadays . Is good to see that your son starting to explore the universe of blockchain , and so are you . Keep it up the good work . Our mind is the key . As always , you're not alone my friend . Thank you for sharing your thoughts and sharing with us here . You have my support .

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks, I should prepare all my kids to the future challenges. Today is different from my childhood, the future challenge is also different from today's

 2 years ago  

Our childhood and today's childhood is completely different. So will coming 10 years. As every 5-10 years the tech and society are changing .