Travel :- Moments to visit the Feni trade fair.


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Like every day, I came to you with a new post. We all love to travel more or less. And who doesn't like to travel, I love to travel anywhere. So I try to roam around when I have time. In fact, if you are at home all day, you are constantly working. And different types of stress are constantly circulating in the head. So it would be great if I could visit a little outside. Also today I will share the moment of traveling with you. Hope you will like it very much.

A few days ago we had a month-long trade fair here in Feni. Every year this fair is held in Feni. Since it is a trade fair there are different types of rides and different types of shopping stalls. Within a few days of the start of the fair, I started thinking about going to the fair. But due to various engagements, it was not possible to visit the fair. After thinking a lot, I did some work and then left for the fair. In fact, most of the time he is happy to take Nashia to the fair.

That's why basically go to Mela with Nashia. Because he is very happy to get on different types of rides. So we went to Feni by CNG first. Then we got down in front of the fair. I saw a lot of people. Then we bought tickets to enter the fair. After buying the tickets we entered. As soon as I entered, I saw a food shop. Various items are sold here. But these things are very good to eat.

But since we were first in, nothing was bought. After going a little further, I saw an artificial flower shop. I made Nashiya stand in front of the flower shop and took a photograph. I really liked photography. After that, a little further inward, I saw that many types of rides have been arranged for the little ones. It was like a train. Which again was designed by Mayur. Nashiya started crying to get up.

So I bought a ticket to pick him up. But he will not sit alone again. He told me to sit too. But I found it uncomfortable to sit in them. But even then I sat down after listening to the girl. But big people are getting up. It felt so good. When I got down from there, I saw an incident. I see there is a place to make videos again. Since many people use Tik Tok now. So basically this arrangement has been made.

But there I see a burqawali girl acting with a boy and making a video to the tune of the song. But how did you know about it? Since we are not used to seeing these things face to face, maybe. After that, a little further, I saw that a ride for children has been arranged in the water. But for this it is better to have a little older child. So we stood and watched them for a while and left. But there's more to it, even Nashia rides on more. But I will share those things with you in the next episode. So far today. I will come again later with something new


Class - photography
Device - Redmi note 9
Photographer - @rikta12
Location - Bangladesh


My identity

20240520_205944.jpg

My name is Ainun nahar rikta. I am Bangladeshi. I love to draw pictures. I especially like to do any kind of painting. Whenever I have free time I sit down to draw. Also I like to travel. Try to travel to different places after a few days. I also like to do different kinds of crafts. I also love to cook. I like to make different types of recipes. Whenever I get time I cook and feed my family with different recipes. I always try to do something new.

🎀 Thank you all 🎀

Sort:  
 9 days ago  

It must have been really great roaming around the trade fair. Also, in such events, there are a lot products that you can see as well.

Thank you for your valuable comment.

 11 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Thank you for your valuable comment.