Cauliflower with egg Different flavor Recipe

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY4 months ago

Friends, Happy Wednesday everyone.

Today's start has been great, I saw an enchanting atmosphere in the morning. However, although there is light sunshine in the beginning, we hope that the presence of sunshine will increase throughout the rest of the day and we can enjoy the whole day beautifully.

Besides, we still have political problems. The election was completed without any major untoward incident. Our friends have already congratulated the elected government. Although still some countries have not said anything about this, due to which the crisis still remains among us. I hope there will be no unexpected problems in this case.

Today I will share with you a recipe of a different type of exceptional taste. Although I have never made a recipe this way. I mean, I've never made a recipe like this before with cauliflower and eggs, it turned out to be a really great tasting recipe. In our country we often make recipes with different types of fish with cauliflower. That's why it's a different recipe for me.

Recipe Ingredients-

  • Cauliflower
  • eggs
  • Onion
  • Tomatoes
  • Raw chilies
  • Coriander leaves
  • Ginger garlic paste
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Coriander powder
  • Cumin powder
  • salt
  • Oil.

Preparation phase-

First, I boiled the eggs, then placed a pan in the oven, heated the oil, put the eggs in it and fried the eggs lightly.

Then I fried the onions lightly, then added all the spices including ginger garlic paste, then tomato slices.

After grinding the spices, I sliced the cauliflower, mixed it with the spices and cooked it for some time with light water.

Then add the lightly fried boiled eggs, followed by raw chillies and coriander leaves. After the broth thickened, I took it down to serve.

Ready-to-serve Cauliflower recipe with eggs, I found it very tasty to eat hot. Different recipes are sometimes very tasty.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 4 months ago  

Congratulations to your country's successful election. Anyway, upon checking this recipe, I noticed that you used a lot of ingredients that made the dish really appealing. The color also shows how delicious it must have been. 🍲

We are planning to cook cauliflower for lunch today, but don’t have much of an idea of what to partner to the veggie. Thanks for this! Great recipe, indeed.

Thanks for sharing your delightful cauliflower and egg recipe! It sounds unique and delicious. Your photos look fantastic, and we hope your day continues beautifully.

 4 months ago  

You are welcome and thank you for visiting.

 4 months ago  

From the appearance of the picture, it's certainly delicious, especially when you try it, and thank you for sharing your recipe.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 2.51% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

 4 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 4 months ago  Reveal Comment
 4 months ago  

You are right, it was so delicious.

 4 months ago  Reveal Comment