Channa punctata fish Recipe with Tomatoes - Tasty Tuesday

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month

Happy Tuesday everyone, friends.

The day started with a very warm start, the atmosphere was much brighter and cleaner since morning, the hot presence of the sun made the atmosphere even warmer. The atmosphere was quite warm from morning to evening and it is still feeling hot.

The whole day was really not good for me in very hot weather. Because it is difficult to stay at home in such a hot environment and it is also very difficult to go out of the house. The intensity of the heat has exceeded the record of the last few days today, it seems that the sun is coming much closer to the earth today.

The atmosphere will probably be warmer, perhaps with warm weather until the rainy season returns. Today I will share with you a small fish recipe. I used tomato and onion sprouts with the small fish. I often make this kind of recipe as it is less time consuming.

Recipe Ingredients-

  • Small fish
  • Tomatoes
  • Onion sprouts
  • Onion
  • Raw chilies
  • Ginger garlic paste
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Coriander powder
  • Cumin powder
  • salt
  • Oil.

Preparation phase-

First I put a pan on the stove and heat oil, then chopped onions, then fried them lightly with onion sprouts.

Then I added turmeric, chilli, coriander and cumin powder, along with ginger garlic paste and light water to grind it.

After that I add tomato slices, mix it with all the spices and grind it again.

Then I added the cleaned fish, mixed it with spices and added enough water for the broth.

Then I added raw chillies, coriander leaves, cooked like this for some time and when the broth was reduced, I took it out for serving.

Ready to serve our today's Channa punctata fish recipe with tomatoes, the recipe really tasted great for me as a Tasty Tuesday.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 last month  

Looks like very delicious, this is a good way so that everyone can cook this kind of dish because of the recipé you shared Ma'am. ☺️

Thank you for sharing this to us here.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 3.53% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

 last month  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ