Family Day with Pizza - Feelings of the Heart

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY7 months ago

Friends, Happy Friday everyone.

Today was definitely a good day for me, the morning was bright and sunny. But the sun was not so warm, as it was usually sweet on winter mornings. This is why I find winter mornings and evenings so enjoyable. I think the warmth of winter with the sun is wonderful.

Today however I will share a different feeling and that is to enjoy some great moments with family. Earlier I shared with you the feeling of pizza. In fact, my children love to eat pizza. So I try to spend time with them in pizza restaurants when I get a chance or on special days.

IMG20231025183302_01.jpg

Yes, sometimes the preference of the minor has to prevail, but not in all cases. I am not willing to give priority to their opinion in all cases, but it can be done on certain days and certain moments, it is my personal opinion. So I try to prioritize their preferences when dining out on special days.

IMG20231025181403.jpg

IMG20231025183254_01.jpg

Another factor involved in this is trying to get them interested in going out by giving preference to their favorite foods. So that they are more interested in going out. Try to prioritize the outdoors while prioritizing their food.

This week we go to a favorite pizza restaurant with the whole family, then order the kids' favorite dishes. Here my son likes one and my daughter likes another, so I order two pizzas. Also, the boy's choice is Meatbox, and the girl's choice is Meatbox Haven.

IMG20231025183352_01.jpg

IMG20231025183525_01.jpg

In fact, not everyone has the same taste, just as it is true that not everyone has the same opinion. However, we enjoyed the pizzas as well as the meatboxes with great interest, the kids were also very happy to see their favorite dishes. Along with the food, we also do some photography there.

IMG20231025182230_01.jpg

IMG20231025182359_01.jpg

The atmosphere of this restaurant is great, the decoration is very charming so children like to come here. We try to come here on special days and enjoy the delicacies. Medium size pizzas here cost 6-8 dollars at the current dollar rate. The price is a little high compared to our local money, but still we come here considering the taste and enjoy some great moments.

IMG20231025182302_01.jpg

Actually the main point is to spend some quality time with family and try to make some tasteful moments more memorable. Sometimes these moments are very dear to me, so I try to maintain this habit.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @semarekha.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 7 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ