Fascinating view of Jackfruit - my Wednesday walk

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY25 days ago

Friends, Happy Wednesday everyone.

Today was a good day for me because the nature today was very cool and beautiful. From morning both nature and environment were cool and enjoyable. Although there was a good presence of sun in the morning and it was sunny but not so warm, due to which today's environment was dry but cool.

But today is especially important for all of us because today is the last day of our month of Ramadan, which means that tomorrow Eid, one of the most important religious festivals for Muslims in our country, will be celebrated. So everyone was very busy in making various preparations, those who could not go home tried to prepare everything as possible and go to the village house at the last moment.

Today there was heavy traffic and people on the main highways. Because those who got the chance at the last time went to the village house and tried to join the Eid festival with their loved ones. In our country every year during the Eid festival, the cities are almost empty, most of the people leave the city and go to the village.

Since today's environment and nature was beautiful it was great for everyone and it was easy to go home smoothly but if the nature and environment were not good then maybe everyone would not get a chance to go home beautifully or smoothly. Since I will be celebrating Eid in the middle of the city, I am quite chill, because I will be able to enjoy a great time in an empty city and in a traffic-free environment.

However, I was quite struck by a great sight while walking and the sight attracted me greatly. As it is summer, it means the perfect time for our country's seasonal fruits. A variety of juicy fruits are produced. Our national fruit Jackfruit is also produced in this season. So the great sight of Jackfruit fascinated me, the tree bore many Jackfruits.

I try to get close to the tree as the tree was next to the road, I try to take many photographs. In fact, from the base of the tree to the upper branches, a large amount of Jackfruit has been caught. Although they are not yet edible but the scenery is quite fascinating. Although I saw a few trees but this tree has a lot of Jackfruit giving me a chance to enjoy something great.

However, today's Wednesday was a very happy day for me, the nature and the environment and the surrounding scenery impressed me greatly. Hope you enjoyed today's photographs too. Eid greetings from me to you all - Eid Mubarak.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)
Have a great day :)

Congratulations @semarekha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 75000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 80000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 24 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ