Grass Pea Spinach Bhaji with Ginger- Tasty Tuesday

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY5 months ago

Happy Tuesday everyone, friends.

Today started with a bit of a mixed atmosphere and nature though it didn't last for long. As the sun rises, the surroundings become clear and the beauty of nature unfolds. The nature and surroundings were very beautiful till noon, hope the rest of the day can be enjoyed very much.

The state of nature, however, is not always predictable. But in some matters taste is predictable. Like we can tell before making some recipe how it will taste? How great and enjoyable will the taste be? And with that hope we try to repeat the great tasting recipes, to enjoy the time with the taste level. Today I will share such a delicious recipe.

Recipe Ingredients-

  • Grass Pea Spinach
  • Ginger
  • Garlic
  • Onion
  • Raw chilies
  • salt
  • Oil.

Preparation phase-

First I put a pan on the stove and heat oil and then lightly fry garlic and onion.

Then I chopped ginger, then chopped Grass Pea Spinach and mixed it.

Then I added light salt, added raw chilies and cooked like this for quite some time.

Then I cover it for some time and remove the lid when the Grass Pea Spinach is boiled. Then took it down for serving.

Our Grass Pea Spinach with Bhaji Ginger is ready to serve. Really this is a great tasting recipe, I like this recipe very much in winter season.

For those who like spinach, I urge you to check out this Grass Pea Spinach recipe because it is as healthy as it is delicious. Also it is very easy to prepare and takes very little time in this recipe.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 5 months ago  

There is a variety of food that is very beneficial for the human body. It is very pleasant that you have shared this dish in a very beautiful way step by step. Stay I love you my friend. May God always bless you with all abilities.

 5 months ago  

Yes, and sometimes we should taste different types of food for proper nutrition. Thank you also for sharing the comments.

 5 months ago  

you are most welcome

Wow,is good to know we have varieties of food one can try and looking at these lovely pictures it's worth trying and I am sure it taste nice.

I never tasted this before, and it's my first time to see this grass pea spinach so I am excited and very happy to try this! :) Thank you for sharing. :)

The picture of the grass pea spinach is so vibrant and green, its shows it’s freshness and natural beauty. I hope the grass pea spinach tasted as delicious as it looks.

 5 months ago  

Also very tasty and We love it very much, thank you.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 2.52% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Wow... This definitely looks very nutritious.
Well-done chef

This looks delicious. And i like the stove 😀

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 5 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 5 months ago  Reveal Comment