Mixed vegetable Recipe with Egg - Feel the Taste

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY27 days ago

Friends, Happy Wednesday everyone.

Today has started off a bit cooler, with a slight chill outside but no chance of rain so far. There is light sun in the sky. But I can't say anything exactly, maybe it will rain after noon. But even if it doesn't rain, if it's like this for the whole day, it will definitely be an enjoyable day for me.

The beautiful coolness of nature or cool environment affects our mind and mentality greatly and this is why most people prefer cool and beautiful environment. Because good mental and physical health is very important for us. Just as we have a good mentality behind doing good things, there is also a bad mentality behind doing something unexpected, so we should always try to maintain a beautiful mentality with a beautiful environment.

Today I will share a beautiful and tasty recipe with you. But I have done today's recipe a little differently, especially the addition of multiple vegetable items and the addition of eggs, makes the recipe interesting. We love this recipe for breakfast, especially with wholemeal bread. You can also call it a traditional food.

Recipe Ingredients-

  • Carrots
  • Gourd peel
  • Onion sprouts
  • eggs
  • Onion
  • Raw chilies
  • Coriander leaves
  • salt
  • Ginger garlic paste
  • Turmeric powder
  • Cumin powder
  • Coriander powder
  • Oil.

Preparation phase-

First I put a pan on the stove and heat oil, then I chopped onion and lightly fried it with raw chilies.

Then I added all the spices including ginger garlic paste, salt and lightly fried again after some time.

After that I added light water, then sliced carrot, gourd peel and onion sprouts and mixed well.

After that I added light water, then sliced carrot, gourd peel and onion sprouts and mixed well.

Today's egg mixed vegetable recipe for serving, gourd peels and onion sprouts made the recipe taste great.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 25 days ago  

It looks really tasty. I also like partnering vegetables and eggs once in a while. Aside from the delicious taste, it is also very healthy.

 27 days ago  

looks very delicious, thank you for sharing your cooking recipe with us here, have a nice day friend.

 27 days ago  

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 4.92% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 26 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ