Some different views of the sea beach Nature

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month (edited)

Friends, Happy Wednesday everyone.

The day started with quite warm conditions especially as it was yesterday. As the sky was clear and beautiful today, so was the intense warmth of the sun throughout the day. Due to which today's Wednesday was quite warm all in all.

Today being Wednesday is the day to share your feelings with some walking scenes. Especially when I found out about the Wednesday walk initiative, I have made a regular effort since that day, to share the scenery around me while walking on the streets in nature or in the middle of the city. It is true that walking is very beneficial for us considering the taste.

But the scenery around the nature or city roads attracts us greatly. But today I will share a different scenario. Which I captured while walking on Sea Beach during a trip back in the day. Although we all try to capture some beautiful moments or interesting scenes most of the time.

But instead of doing that I tried to capture a slightly different scene. Because every sightseeing place has some good scenes as well as some bad moments, which make us happy in different ways as well as sad at times.

I could see some trees along the sea beach i.e. the beach, providing some shelter and warmth to the incoming visitors. But those trees were not at all beautiful but unexpectedly they were on the verge of destruction. That is, their location and condition were not good at all, which caused me great pain.

In fact, just as nature likes to live in its own rules, it also tries to keep itself alive in its own rules. But whenever there is an increase in the unwanted presence of people, they slowly start to erode, the best example of which are the scenes I shared today. I myself sat there for quite some time and rested.

Because I was sweaty from walking in the sunny warm environment for quite some time, so I ran towards the view of the trees and tried to rest for a while. Then I wonder around them and photograph the scenes. Hope you like the scenes and have a nice Wednesday.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

many beach tour posts are going through my eyes and it feels so tempting but unfortunately i couldn’t go to beach..but em enjoying virtual visits..

Looks like a very nice beach

Thanks for joining the Wednesday walk and Have a good day

 last month  

Thank you very much for sharing the pictures from the sea beach, my friend💛

 last month  

Thank you for sharing your beautiful photos and stories today. May you have a great day.

 29 days ago  

Thank you so much.

Great pictures you took here.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏

 last month  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ