Spinach recipe with small Shrimps

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY18 days ago

Friends, Happy Saturday everyone.

The day started with a fairly dry start to the day with a good presence of sunshine throughout the day and was quite warm throughout the day. You can say it was much hotter environment, now I mean the weather temperature this evening is 33 degrees Celsius, so you can understand how warm the environment was today.

Today's environment was as dry as it was warm, although there was some wind blowing in nature but still the warmth did not decrease a bit. The surrounding environment still seems quite warm. But there was one good thing and that is that there was no load shedding even once throughout the day i.e. the electricity did not go out.

Today I will share with you one of my favorite recipes, although I always try to share delicious and different recipes. So today I will share Spinach Recipe with Small Prawns. Spinach recipes are always a hit with me and I absolutely love it.

Recipe Ingredients-

  • Spinach
  • Small shrimp
  • Onion
  • Raw chilies
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Coriander powder
  • salt
  • Ginger garlic paste
  • water
  • Oil.

Preparation phase-

First I put a pan on the stove and heat oil, then chopped onions, then lightly fried them with raw chilies.

After that I cleaned the small prawns, added all the spices, added light water and grinded it.

Then I gave the Spinach, mixed it with the spices. Then add water for broth and cover for some time.

Cooked like this for some time, drained the broth and took it down for serving.

Ready to serve Today's Spinach recipe with small prawns, the recipe turned out really good and tasty. Because everyone in the house likes small shrimp fish recipe.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 18 days ago  

The combination of prawns with puishak gives a new flavor to the food. Sugar is always my favorite. Such foods are healthy and highly post Puisha which are very beneficial for the human body. Fish always makes up for the lack of meat. Thank you so much for showing us such amazing skills and every step of cooking. God is always great. Thank you very much for presenting us this wonderful combination with that great feeling of creation. It seems that the taste of the cooking has been unmatched as the color and beauty of the cooking is evident.

 17 days ago  

Thank you so much, appreciated it always.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 4.61% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

 17 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ