The beautiful vibrancy of Rural Nature

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month

Happy Thursday everyone, friends.

Today started with fairly warm conditions, then the heat continued to get tough throughout the day as the sun intensified. So you can understand that today's whole day was bright but not pleasant. Still tried to enjoy beautiful moments with beautiful surroundings.

Not only in the morning or in the afternoon, but there is still a lot of warmth in the environment. I checked earlier and it is now 30 degrees Celsius, so you can see how high the temperature has been throughout the day today. However, the Meteorological Department has said that the temperature will continue to rise for the next few days.

So the temperature of the environment may increase or decrease but if we can live in green nature then maybe we can maintain a good mental position. Because only nature can protect us and keep us good from hostile environment. So there is no substitute for green nature in our real life.

Today I have tried to share some different views of green nature. Which I captured from rural environment. Where the nature is green and beautiful and the environment is very rural. Environments in our rural areas are usually very much of this type. Sometimes there are too many green trees, and sometimes there is quite an empty space.

Attempts are made to grow seasonal vegetables in the empty spaces. However, since seasonal vegetables are not cultivated throughout the year, the fields remain fallow for some part of the year. Besides, the rest of the scenery is quite beautiful, much fresher than the city.

Hope you liked today's rural scenes, enjoyed some beautiful moments in and with nature. Rural life is much more beautiful and refreshing, where nature has a beautiful effect on people, so they can enjoy a little more healthy life than us.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 last month  

Environments in your rural look beautiful and peaceful. And this is another reason I moved to the rural. Because I want to see nature every day. Thank you for sharing. Have a nice day.

 last month  

In the countryside it is very beautiful, we can enjoy its beauty and the gentle breeze which makes us comfortable

Ahh these village vibes are awesome :)

 27 days ago  

Thank you so much, always appreciated your support.

 29 days ago  

This scene is the same as the village I live in every day.have a great day.

 29 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ