Update on Bombay chillies in my Garden

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY29 days ago

Friends, Happy Saturday everyone.

Today started with nice weather, a bit cloudy with a bit of sunshine but then the sun warmed up and the whole day got much warmer. In fact, the temperature of the sun rises during the afternoon and feels quite unbearable. Which was not desirable for us at all. Although we were somewhat happy with the nature and weather of the morning.

But that state of happiness did not last for long, it was also sad for us. I tried to spend some time in the garden during the afternoon but it was not possible. Due to extreme heat, the leaves of the garden were quite shriveled, I wanted to collect some pepper from my pepper plant but it was not possible.

However, since today the level of sunshine was high towards the end, I tried to water the plants in the garden after noon. Then my garden gets a little cooler and the leaves look fresh and pretty. Then I collected several large sized Bombay chillies. The people of our region know them as Bombay pepper because the size of these peppers is quite large.

There is a user of the Asian Hive community that I really like because he also has a vegetable garden in his home that is completely chemical free. Something chemical-free means a chance to taste something fresh. That day I said the peppers in my garden were growing nicely and I would try to share them.

So my post today is written for that user. Although I have previously featured in my Garden Updates episode the small pepper plants that have now grown quite large and are nicely bearing lots of peppers. They are a lot of solder, so I usually collect one at a time and try to taste it.

But I planted these Bombay pepper seedlings around my vegetable garden, but they didn't grow very fast, maybe the sun didn't affect them well. But the plants I planted on the southernmost side grew very quickly and bore Bombay pepper in good numbers. But I tried to take care of all the plants regularly.

Green Amaranthus Gangeticus The two pepper plants next to it have grown quite large and are bearing quite a lot of Bombay pepper. I did collect a Bombay pepper from there after watering the plants in the afternoon, but I will keep it today and use it in tomorrow's recipe. A beautiful aroma is found in them, which enhances the taste of cooking tremendously.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 27 days ago  

Natural vegetable garden is very fruitful, you can use it in many dishes, it enhances the delicious taste.have a great day.

 28 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ