Wednesday's walk in bliss of mind with dry Nature

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 months ago

Friends, Happy Wednesday everyone.

Today's environment was nice and dry after several days of rain. But this morning was also cloudy and rainy. It rained lightly in the morning. But after noon the cloudiness starts reducing and light sunshine is also seen. It was of course a great feeling for us, the beautiful atmosphere after the rains is very desirable.

Although the presence of sun was for some time but still it was a matter of great relief for us. Because after several days of continuous rain, everything became monotonous. That's why I went outside for some time before evening and tried to enjoy the mild sunny environment very much. Not only that it's on my mind but I've seen a lot of people out there at that time.

Everyone tried to enjoy the beautiful and dry environment. But still I have seen rain water accumulated in many places, especially in low lying places the presence of rain water still remains, which is noticeable. They may take a little longer to dry, but that requires the presence of sunlight, or they may not dry very quickly. Rather, the environment will become very muddy.

As today is Wednesday, the atmosphere of the evening before was very much desired for me and I tried to enjoy the atmosphere a little differently as always. I tried to walk for quite some time in the mesmerizing and open place of nature, in the dry environment. I went for a long walk, I saw many people trying to walk and talk with their loved ones, trying to make the happy moment more colorful.

This kind of open environment is not seen much in our cities, because everywhere is filled with high-rise buildings and children's playgrounds are also disappearing these days. There is another house next to the house, another building next to the building, the sky is not very visible now. Due to which the nature cannot be enjoyed as well as the scenery of the beautiful environment cannot be seen.

We need to understand that a beautiful environment will help our next generation to grow up beautifully and try to keep space between the environment. Try to walk with them in the midst of beautiful nature, create an opportunity to feel the charm of nature, only then will their love for nature increase. I hope your Wednesdays were as beautiful and enchanting as mine.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

It so sad that the children's playground are slowly disappearing and the once a peaceful and full of green trees are now turned into an urbanized areas.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 5.26% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

 2 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ