You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✌️ Mey-Yii Tries Okra For The First Time 🍛 Instant Veggie Respect 😁

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Oh wow! I'm glad that you are letting her eat nutritious food. I remember that my grandma used to make a drink out of the okra.

It's cool that you were able to make a mobile office that would make you save, but don't forget to stand up and stretch from time to time to avoid some pain.

Hope that you are having a great week.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

"I remember that my grandma used to make a drink out of the okra."

Interesting! I have never heard of a drink made from okra. It's so versatile!

 2 years ago  

I think she used to make Okra Water, I remember she would soak them overnight

 2 years ago  

When I saw your comment, I thought the same, an okra drink? Very interesting, and that could definitely be part of a post, grandma's legendary okra drink 😉.

 2 years ago  

Haha, it's usually so hot that I drink so much water and I find myself taking a pee break every 15-20 minutes, so those are good opportunities for stretching and getting rid of the back pain.