You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👩‍💻 My 12-Year-Old Daughter Now Earns More Than Cambodian Minimum Wage 🤑 Thanks To Hive 🙌

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago

Wow! That's a lot of money for a 12 year old kid. Imagine that she's earning more than the minimum wage at a very young age.
Your kids are lucky to have a good parents like you. They are learning and earning a lot. Thanks to Hive! I am also grateful of Hive for every centavo I am earning. 😊😊
Congratulations to your happy family! May your dreams come true in acquiring a land in Cambodia and have a modest living. 🙏🙏🙏
Happy weekend!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hive is a different experience for those living in countries like the Philippines, Cambodia, Indonesia, etc. In countries like these we can actually earn our living from Hive-blogging, and I think that causes us to respect Hive very much. Even though I don't agree with the concept of owning land, the whole was divided up like pizza slices long before I was born, so it is a necessary evil I must deal with so that I can escape the grip of slumlords. Thank you my friend.

 3 years ago  

Very true! Coz Hive is helping us a lot! I am super grateful about it! We are earning monetary value at the same time earning virtual friends. 😊🥰
It is more important to have own land for family's home.

 3 years ago  

Yes, I would certainly rest easier at night when I've cashed out a portion of my crypto to buy land, build a house, and start a garden. I still haven't used my crypto for much real-world physical purchases.