Simple Dish : Fried Fish Soup With Moringa! 😋

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

As I have said from my last post the two pieces remaining fried fish I gonna make a fried fish soup.

IMG_20220129_080329.jpg

After work yesterday, I get some moringa at the garden where my brother stayed while he's here in Cebu. When I get back in my boarding house, I prepared the ingredients for my cooking. I only used the ready available ingredients. I did not go out to buy lacking ingredients. 😁

Ingredients:

IMG_20220128_183432.jpg

  • 2 pieces Fried Fish
  • Onion
  • Ginger
  • Moringa
  • Magic Sarap
  • Salt to taste
  • 2 cups water

Procedure:

  • Prepare all the ingredients. Boil water with onion and ginger.
    IMG_20220128_183649.jpg
  • When it reaches the boiling point, add the fried fish. Let it boil again.
    IMG_20220128_184751.jpg
    IMG_20220128_185533.jpg
  • When it boils again, add the moringa. Then, magic sarap and salt.according to taste. Let it boil again.
    IMG_20220128_185653.jpg
    IMG_20220128_190027.jpg
  • When it boils, it is ready to serve! Pair it with rice. 😋
    IMG_20220128_190517.jpg
    IMG_20220128_190752.jpg

The rice I paired with the fried fish soup I cooked was the leftover from my lunch. 😀 I only eat one piece of fish last night. The other one piece of fish is for my breakfast today. 😀

As of the time of writing, I already cooked rice. Then, I gonna reheat the fried fish soup for me to eat breakfast now. 😀 I don't have work today that's why I wake up late. 😀 I can feel a hungry tummy already. I need to eat breakfast now. 😀

Have a Blessed Saturday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

Sort:  

Excellent use of leftover food! I can see that you eat very healthy foods, and that's great especially these days where covid is very rampant. It's great that you are keeping your health in check.

 2 years ago  

Thank you for the compliments! 🥰 As much as I can I want to have veggies in my foods. 😀

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  

Thank you! 🥰

One of my favorite comfort food sis! Easy to make too haha 😍

 2 years ago  

Yes sis sayon Ra kaayo. Unya lami pa higop sabaw. Hehe

 2 years ago  

My mom used to cook moringa leave soup. But this is my first time seeing fried fish with moringa soup 😁😁

 2 years ago  

Maybe you gonna tell your mom about the recipe and let her try for you to discover how it tasted. 😀

 2 years ago  

your food goods dear 😋

 2 years ago  

Thank you! 😀

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shikika.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more